English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (677 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by alisson.de.mais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2017

Veio conforme anuncio, totalmente funcional, bom custo beneficio.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikail1000x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

Двойной USB сигареты автомобиля адаптер легче питания для смартфонов и вкладки прибыло из Китая в Европу за месяц
Питание универсальное имеет два входа один 1A второй 2A нужная вещь в машине
Подсветка входов питания синего цвета очень оригинально
Благодарность продавцу за проделанную работу

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abderrahim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2016

bonjour mes amis je suis marocain j'ai bien reçu le double usb de voiture il marche très bien et je vous assure que c'est un produit de qualité

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr_ehamdy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2016

high fast charging one my car ,and fast chipping delivered on time very good quality
thanks miniinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frederik_m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

I did buy two of them, and they are working perfectly!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anne.pilotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2017

Bonne prise. Elle s'illumine en bleu. Contente de mon achat.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quick83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2017

Ottimo prodotto. Funziona benissimo sia con iPhone che con iPad. Consigliato.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by graziano967
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

Ordered November 11, received February 15, 2016 free shipping.
Tested and working with a smartphone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafael_sabate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2017

Carregador para carro, funciona bem.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isashoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2016

Works great. Would order again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone / iPad / Samsung / Huawei / Nokia / Xiaomi and Other Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iPhone /Samsung and Other Cellphone(5V  5.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU/US Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphones
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 In 1 Universal Dual USB Car Charger Adapter LCD Digital Display Celsius Voltage DC 5V 3.1A Tester for Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universel Multi Ports Car Charger for iPad iPhone 7/7Plus/6s/6sPlus/5/4 and Other Cellphones
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Charger and USB to Micro USB Data Charging Flat Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500, Note 2 N7100 and others
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cwxuan® Universal 3*USB 5V Car Power Charger for iPhone/Samsung and Other
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3 USB Phone AC Wall  Charger Fast Charging 3A with Micro USB Cable  for Samsung iPhone Huawei LG SONY Xiaomi Google and Others
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Cigarette Lighter Dual USB 5V Port Charger for iPhone iPad HTC Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kinston High-performance Rocket Spring Line Car Charger  for Samsung/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/lLG Mobile
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad/iPhone/Samsung and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Anker® 40W 4-Port USB Wall Charger PowerPort 4 for iPhone 7 6s Plus iPad Pro Air 2 mini Galaxy S7 S6 Edge Plus etc
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 High Quarlity Dual-USB Car Charger for iPhone 6/6Plus iPhone 5/5S and Other Smartphone and Tabs(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 4 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(15W,DC5V 3A,100~240V, EU Plug,1.5m)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Vinsic Car Charger Portable 24W 4.8A for Apple Samsung Huawei Tablet and Other Cell phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dock Charger Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 /iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iPhone & Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 VENTION® Car Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet For iPhone For Smart Watch 2 USB Ports Other
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung / iPhone / Huawei / Sony / Xiaomi and Other Smartphone Device
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 in 1 USB Car Charger Black for iPhone 7 / 5 / 5S / 6 / 6 Plus / iPad mini / Samsung / Huawei and Other Cellphone 2 USB Ports (20W 5V 2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 3.1A  Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad HTC Samsung...
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DC 5V Qi Wireless Charging Pad Charger and 2 USB 5V Port for Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3/HTC LG and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charger Dock Station Micro USB Sync Data Transfer Charging Dock for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi Sony and Other Android Phone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual USB EU Plug Wall Charger Adapter USB 3.1 Type-C Charger Cable for Doogee T3 F7 Pro Travel Charger Type C Charging Cable
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dock Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 12 USB Ports
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Intelligent Fast Charging 4 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone/iPad and Other (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-Port Smart Usb Quick Car Charger  3FT Type C USB Cable for Oneplus 3 3T/LG G5 /Nexus 6P 5X /Elephone P9000 M3 /Huawei P9 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Built-in Qi Receiver Smart PhoneSamsung S8 S8 PLUS S7 Edge S6 Edge Plus Note5 LG G2 G3 G4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB2.0  4 USB Ports For Mac
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest