English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (124 reviews)
Write a review
  • By athinoula67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

very good item especially when travelling with ipad, iphone etc

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By inayat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

Thank you, fast deliver item. Receieved in one piece.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By slbphl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Great price. Quick delivery. Works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j.matras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

Wery good product.Work for iPhpon,4,5 iPad mini perfect ouder. .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

No problems, although I am not sure it delivers 3.1A in total. But others have distorted my radio reception, this one does not. Happy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

good item, make sure, however, that you take the right amperage for the use you are going to make of it (most are 1.0 amp which is insufficient to load the battery of a tablet!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ahamed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

It has two ports. I can charge two devices at a time. Good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J4W
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

I travel a lot and this is a great small size for my backpack. Has power enough for both my iPad and iPhone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PWS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Its really amazing works great and its small so it doesn't get in the way:))) really happy with the purches

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isa.juma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

I liked this car charger... it fit in my car

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Car Charger for iPhone, iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
43% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone & iPad
18% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Car Charger for iPhone & Other Electronics (Assorted Color, 5V 1A)
9% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Dual USB Cigarette Charger for the New iPad, iPad 2, iPhone 4 and 4S (2100mA, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1000mA Mini USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 Black (5V-1A)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPad/iPad 2/iPhone/iPod/other Cell Phones (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Cigarette Powered 5V-2A USB Adapter/Charger for iPad and Cell Phones (White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Car Charger (DC 5V, 2000mA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB AC Power Charger Adapter with 200cm USB Cable for iPhone and iPod (100~240V, EU Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 7.13
 Translucent 1-to-3 Cigarrete Socket Power Splitter with USB Port
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dual USB Car Charger for iPhone,iPad and Others (Assorted Colors, Output: 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB/AC/Car Charger Adapters for Apple iPhone/iPod
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 In-Car Charger Kit for iPhone 4/3GS/3G
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Novel Style Car Charger for iPhone and Other Cellphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Portable EU Plug Travel Charger for iPhone 5 & iPhone 4/4S (110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Adapter for iPhone & iPad
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1000mA Mini USB Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone/iPod/Cellphones - Blue
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10-in-1 USB Car Charger for iPod/iPhone/PSP/CellPhones
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 700mA Car Cigarette Powered USB Adapter/Charger (DC 12V/24V)-Black
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 United States USB and AC Charger for iPhone 4 and 4S (1000mA, White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.1A Dual USB Port Car Cigarette Charger for iPad/iPhone/More
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 AC 100V-240V Universal charger Used at Home (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Two-Way Car Cigarette Lighter Socket Splitter Twin Socket for iphone, Cellphones and Others (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest