English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (147 reviews)
Write a review
  • By robertinjo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

this is one of the best products that i bought from this web site!!!
simple great!!
fast delivery!

Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black) Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By buchi_ike08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Very nice.. I like it and its working perfectly well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By merlijn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Its my favourite of all what i ordered, very impressive. charges properly and is good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lonly91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Its so nice So nice it was wonder full i like it really

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mario Barbara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

This is the only thing I was happy with getting from this site. I am happy with the charging dock. sleek looking and it does its job

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Philip Mallia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Excellent product and very fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Once again you've done it mini in the box. I love this product. Looks good and it works!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Prompt delivery and works great to keep the 2 controllers charged at all times. MiniInTheBox is a great site to order from and would definitely use them again

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2012

this is small and compact looks stylish and cool with the ps3 charging lights flashing away, would recommend .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
9% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
8% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
5% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Dual USB Controller Charging Dock/Station for PlayStation 3 (PS3)
5% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
4% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
2% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
2% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
2% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Mounting Clip for PS3 Move Eye Camera
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
2% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Controller
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Quad Charging Station for PS3 Wireless Controller and MOVE Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 8.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest