English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (199 reviews)
Write a review
  • By robertinjo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

this is one of the best products that i bought from this web site!!!
simple great!!
fast delivery!

Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black) Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By javi
  • Mar 11, 2013

muy buen producto muy recomendable

Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By murilo.spi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Produto muito bom, atendeu a todas as minhas expectativas! Recomendo!

Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black) Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tiltado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

Muito Bonito e firme. Por baixo é emborrachado e pode ser colocado em cima de qualquer móvel, sem problemas evitando de arranhar.

Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black) Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iliya467
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

great as decribed couldnt ask for more frome the seller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarah gold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

I loved it charges two at a time saves on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margie C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

i love the charging stand it makes it easier to charge my controller . i don't have to keep my ps3 on to charge

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By buchi_ike08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Very nice.. I like it and its working perfectly well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By merlijn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Its my favourite of all what i ordered, very impressive. charges properly and is good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Mini Dual Charging Dock for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 High Quality Stand for PS4(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual PS4 Gaming Controller LED Charging Stand USB Charger Dock Station Cradle for PS4
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3
8% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Silicone Noctilucent Cap Thumb Stick Joystick Grip for PlayStation4 PS2 PS3 PS4 Xbox one 360 Controller(2 PCS)
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for PS3
12% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
15% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Joypad for PS3
17% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest