English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (189 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lonly91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

Its so nice So nice it was wonder full i like it really

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mario Barbara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

This is the only thing I was happy with getting from this site. I am happy with the charging dock. sleek looking and it does its job

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Philip Mallia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Excellent product and very fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Once again you've done it mini in the box. I love this product. Looks good and it works!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Roy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Prompt delivery and works great to keep the 2 controllers charged at all times. MiniInTheBox is a great site to order from and would definitely use them again

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2012

this is small and compact looks stylish and cool with the ps3 charging lights flashing away, would recommend .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

GREAT DEVICE HAD TO FIDDLE ABOUT A BIT AT FIRST BUT WORKS FINE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fiona_T
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

Does what it is supposed to do for that price, altough I think that the charging is quite slow and not always as good. Nonetheless handy as a standard for storing two controllers. Looks nice and "cool". I am pleased with this product.

Doet wat het moet doen voor die prijs, al gaat het opladen voor mijn gevoel wel wat traag en niet altijd even soepel. Zowieso handig als standaard om twee controllers in op de bergen. Ziet er mooi en "stoer" uit. Ben er zelf tevreden mee.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathan112795
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

Good product but kind of hard to get them to initially charge.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steffen1981
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Kan varmt anbefale denne holder, lyser rød når den lader og blå, når de er fuldt opladt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest