English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (1514 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sophie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Quick shipping and delivery. The product is in a excellent condition and everything was well presented. I started using this immediately I received it, and it worked VERY well!! Thank you MiniInTheBox!!!!

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sdunphy84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

got exactly what i ordered and it works perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wb11wguysmhu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Works perfectly, long lasting battery, easy use, nice design

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akram_mz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

good product recommended fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Was really nice, express delivery is fast, seller attitude very friendly , store stuff is also really pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By willsgirl73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

My family and I really enjoy this recharging dock for our wii. I also really liked the price. I would recommend to anyone to buy this product. I was worried that buying this from here that I would have problems with it but I haven't had one problem with it. Thank you for such great products.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amcnutt0003
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Bought so I did not have to keep buying batteries for Wii remote. Works great and very happy with the service of this site. Will buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annecastille
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

perfect delivery! on time and very useful product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By larryb7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

Delivered on time and works as advertised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ganuyu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

I bought this for my children, since i bought it we stop buying battery, it worth

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
38% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
10% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
4% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
4% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 13.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 5.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 14.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Dual Charging Station + Batteries for Wii (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest