English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (1682 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sophie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Quick shipping and delivery. The product is in a excellent condition and everything was well presented. I started using this immediately I received it, and it worked VERY well!! Thank you MiniInTheBox!!!!

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By test by mini
  • May 02, 2013

Tips for writing reviews
Be detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before your purchased the product? Aim for clear and concise language.

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By virgil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2012

PRO: Very good product... easy to use... charge with a usb... nice lights, get red when you charge and green when is finished ... cool...

CON: There is only one USB cable... there is no charger to plug to 220V... you need a charger (I use the one from iPad)...

Good product, take care to have a 5V USB charger at home...

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jerry Martinez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2011

Happy Holidays MiniInTheBox,
Well the chargers the chargers were a hit, and arrived before
Christmas! So when they opened their Nintendo Wii and needed
batteries, my gift was a welcoming gift! Happy I was, they played
all morning but when I went to check on them at 11:00am they were
fast asleep, wore out! And they have yet to ask me for a single battery
Thank you MiniInTheBox we love you here in our happy home, your
always there with great deals, and a warm smile that radiates through
the phone! Thank you, and we Happy New Year MiniInTheBox!
Regards,
The Martinez Clan....

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2011

Nice looking charging station, charging status indicator, beatifull blue light

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JOSEPH C TODD SR
  • Aug 20, 2011

MY WIFE & I HAVE DEALT WITH U SINCE I GOT HER THE WII & THE PEOPLE WHOM WE DEALT WITH HAVE BEEN THE BEST. IF ANYTHING IS WRONG THEY RIGHT IT IMMEDIATELY AND NO HASSELS. WE WILL BE DEALING WITH YOU FOR ALL OUR NEEDS IN THE FUTURE.
SINCERELY,
JOE & RITA TODD
PS NOT SURE HOW TO
PUT PICTURES ON WE TRIED JOE)
BUT DON'T KNOW IF IT TOOK

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angel ramon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2011

El mejor paquete de base recargable y base cargadora para controles wii valor precio producto que he encontrado en la red,
Recomiendo esta compra en miniinthebox :)
The best package of rechargeable batteries and base loader for wii controls value- price- product that i have found in the web,
I recommend this purchase in miniinthebox :)

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jonina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2011

This wii charger is really good. The other charger I have, you have to take the battery out of the controller to charge it, but the controllers fit in this one just fine. This charger has a very bright light indicator which I love because its real easy to tell when the controller is done charging.

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Habana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2011

OK, seriedad en el envio, y perfecto en funcionamiento

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manuel rodriguez cortes
  • Jan 22, 2011

me llego rapido y todo ok funciona todo de diez

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
16% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dual Charging Station + Batteries for Wii (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
4% buyUSD $ 8.12
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
4% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.83
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Gray)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 European Power Adapter for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest