English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1709 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sophie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Quick shipping and delivery. The product is in a excellent condition and everything was well presented. I started using this immediately I received it, and it worked VERY well!! Thank you MiniInTheBox!!!!

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juani Domínguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

Muy contenta con ella!!
La verdad es que de precio está muy bien, es estéticamente muy bonita, y funciona muy bien.. Que más se puede pedir?

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White) Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By i.pajares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

el producto muy bueno y el precio mejor, la entrega dentro del plazo.

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diih
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

Chegou direitinho e mais rápido do que eu esperava: totalmente dentro do prazo! Encaixou no meu controle e funciona, mas como acabou de chegar não tenho certeza se a bateria dura muito, mas confio que vou ficar muuito satisfeita. Recomendo mini in the box! ps.: Só não façam compras grandes pro Brasil, assim não paga imposto.

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White) Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2012

Mais uma compra bem sucedida aqui no MiniInTheBox, desta vez o site me surpreendeu, minhas encomendas chegaram em 15 dias uteis. Da primeira vez demorou cerca de 20 dias uteis, mas tudo dentro do prazo estipulado pelo site. Os produtos são de excelente qualidade, desta vez estavam muito bem embalados, mais do que recomendo este site, pode confiar, é uma empresa séria, vou fazer minha 3ª compra mês que vem, como eu havia dito antes, o preço de alguns produtos do site são menos da metade dos daqui do Brasil.

Segue uma dica para o pessoal do Brasil que for comprar aqui: Evite de fazer um único pedido acima de 50 dólares, faça vários pedidos separados de valores inferiores a 50 dólares para não correr o risco de ser taxado. Fica a dica!

Grande abraço a todos,
fiquem com Deus!

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White) Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jadou66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2012

Article correspondant totalement à mes attentes. Les batteries sont de très bonnes qualités. La charge est rapide (des petites lumières rouges s'allument et s'éteignent dès que les batteries sont chargées) . Je recommande totalement ce produit et je lui donne 5/5. Le batteries sont un peu dure à rentrer dans les wiimotes (il faut forcer un peu) mais on n'a bien sur à le faire qu'une seule fois. J'ai reçu cette article en seulement 15 jours . Bravo Miniinthebox. 10/10 (je vous joint quelques photos.

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White) Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emerson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2012

Produto bom, estou satisfeito com a negociação

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ze Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2012

Chegada do artigo no tempo estipulado.
A funcionar bem...
recomendo.

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By test by mini
  • May 02, 2013

Tips for writing reviews
Be detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before your purchased the product? Aim for clear and concise language.

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By virgil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2012

PRO: Very good product... easy to use... charge with a usb... nice lights, get red when you charge and green when is finished ... cool...

CON: There is only one USB cable... there is no charger to plug to 220V... you need a charger (I use the one from iPad)...

Good product, take care to have a 5V USB charger at home...

Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
38% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
12% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Pair of 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote and Nunchuk Controllers for Wii/Wii U (Black and White)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 European Power Adapter for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest