English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1540 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by marco.kemmeren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2016

it charges everything, does not get hot, and has a clear led on it to see it is working.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.jay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

otimo produto recomendaria este vendedor e o produto tambem

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Виталий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

В работе пока не проверял, но думаю работает...сделано хорошо и во вход в машине входит.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niu_jfg_25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

De buena calidad a ese precio. Ha llegado bien y tiene buena pinta. Os dejo fotos para que lo veais.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pierpa1986
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

arrivato dopo più di un mese ma ottimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zhasex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Хорошо хорошо Хорошо хорошо Хорошо хорошо Хорошо хорошо Хорошо хорошо Хорошо хорошо Хорошо хорошо Хорошо хорошо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by douglas_padovan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

pedido chegou hoje, aparenta ser de ótima qualidade, ainda não tive tempo para testar mais creio que esteja ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marbinorbi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Thank you so much!
Good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davide.frencini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Doppia presa materiale ottimo bassa e alta potenza
Grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robitzul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

thank you. at last i have recive my package. After all it wasn't your fault, my postal office was responsibile for the delay! i also recive the DualUSB Cigarette Lighter Charger for Cars but i don t have the photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest