English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1212 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent car charger and with a slot especially designed for the iPad it charges much quicker than my last one. Perfect for long trips in the car when the kids drain you batteries!

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laeti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2016

Produit conforme à la description.Mise en charge sans problème.Pratique car deux ports usb.
Je recommande

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Iván García
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

Genial este cargador, ahora a disfrutar de la carga en viajes para todos mis dispositivos iOS.

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erwin van Erve
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

Ideale oplader voor in de auto. Sluit helemaal mooi in de oplader. Zit stevig vast en nu kan ik tegelijk met mijn zoon ieder onze gsm opladen onderweg. Zelfs in mijn Kever uit 1968!

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Exelent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

Cette appareil et conforme à l'image et fonctionne parfaitement. Je le recommande fortement

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владимир
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

качество изделия хорошее,получено в срок.товаром доволен!

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By catherine co
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

the product is excellent and price is best also in the market.

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alberto
  • Jul 21, 2011

So small and nice color. Not easy to find.
Quickly delivered at no additional cost.

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Casquinha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

Funciona bem, só não dou nota máxima porque a montagem final do produto ficou um pouco mal encaixada, nada que afecte o funcionamento do mesmo.
Tem um led azul quando está ligado no isqueiro do carro, bom para ver onde ele está.
Pelo preço recomendo vivamente.
Comprado a 01 Agosto, recebi em casa a 17 Agosto

It works well, don't gets max score because the final assembly of the product was not very good, that does not affects the functioning of the product.
It has a blue led when it is pluged in the lighter of the car, good to see where it is.
At this price I highly recommend it.
Purchased in August 01, I received at home in August 17

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moreno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

caricabatteria molto utile per non rimanere senza energia.
puoi caricare l' ipad e l' iphone, o un altro smartphone , contemporaneamente.
una bella idea MiniInTheBox

eng:
charger very useful for not running out of energy.
you can upload the 'ipad el' iphone or another smartphone, at the same time.
a nice idea MiniInTheBox

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful USB Car Charger for iPhone and Others (5V,1A,Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual-port USB Car Charger for iPhones and iPad HTC Samsung...
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1A/2.1A Dual USB Car Charger for iPhone 6/6 Plus/iPad and Others(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone / iPad / Samsung / Huawei / Nokia / Xiaomi and Other Mobile Phone
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad/iPhone/Samsung and Others
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Car Charger with 45mm to 106mm Width Adjustable Cradle Mount Holder
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual Port Car Charger USB Adapter 2.1A/1A for iPad iPhone 4/4s/5/5s/5c(Assorted Color)
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tiny Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5,iPod (DC12-24V,1A)
8% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest