English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (1185 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent car charger and with a slot especially designed for the iPad it charges much quicker than my last one. Perfect for long trips in the car when the kids drain you batteries!

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By catherine co
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

the product is excellent and price is best also in the market.

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alberto
  • Jul 21, 2011

So small and nice color. Not easy to find.
Quickly delivered at no additional cost.

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Casquinha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

Funciona bem, só não dou nota máxima porque a montagem final do produto ficou um pouco mal encaixada, nada que afecte o funcionamento do mesmo.
Tem um led azul quando está ligado no isqueiro do carro, bom para ver onde ele está.
Pelo preço recomendo vivamente.
Comprado a 01 Agosto, recebi em casa a 17 Agosto

It works well, don't gets max score because the final assembly of the product was not very good, that does not affects the functioning of the product.
It has a blue led when it is pluged in the lighter of the car, good to see where it is.
At this price I highly recommend it.
Purchased in August 01, I received at home in August 17

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

questo caricatore per auto è veramente molto funzionale, mi aspettavo che mi arrivasse bianco e blu come nella foto del sito invece è tutto bianco, ma è carino ugualmente.
unica preoccupazione all'arrivo del pacco è stata che la busta era asciutta ma dentro era tutto bagnato compreso il caricatore per cui ero preoccupata che non funzionasse, invece tutto ok. allego la foto così si può vedere il colore di quello che ho ricevuto io.

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sergey-vladi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Качественная, красивая штука! В машине смотрится хорошо, неоновая подсветка не яркая, глаза не режет, не раздражает. Один разъем подходит для подключения iPad/iPad 2/iPhone/iPod, другой разъем для любого другого девайса, с током потребления не более 1 А (регистратор, радар-детектор и прочее). Работает исправно, нареканий нет. Доволен, что купил.

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Inervision
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

Eu nem sabia que existia Carregador Veicular com duas saídas USB até encontrar o MiniInTheBox. Produto de qualidade, Recomendo.

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renata Andrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

Recebi... adorei... super útil... recomendo!!!

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wilson Miake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Muito bom o carregador, gostei da compra e indicarei a todos os meus amigos

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ...
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

Ótimo produto no prazo e sem imposto!

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
67% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Cigarette Charger for the New iPad, iPad 2, iPhone 4 and 4S (2100mA, Black)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Car Charger (DC 5V, 2000mA) for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus, iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1000mA Mini USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 Black (5V-1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & Other Electronics (Assorted Color, 5V 1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Cigarette Powered 5V-2A USB Adapter/Charger for iPad and Cell Phones (White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3 Sockets Car Charger with USB Power Supply for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Two-Way Car Cigarette Lighter Socket Splitter Twin Socket for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus, Cellphones and Others (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3.1A Dual USB Port Car Cigarette Charger for iPad/iPhone 6 iPhone Plus/More
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini USB Car Charger - Black for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dual USB Car Charger for iPad (5V, 2100mA)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini USB Car Charger - White for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful Mini USB Car Charger for iPhone 5 4 4G 3G iPod Touch HTC Samsung Blackberry Nokia Motorola
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Translucent 1-to-3 Cigarrete Socket Power Splitter with USB Port for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 In-car Dual USB Charger for iPads, iPhones and Samsung P1000 (3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest