English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1225 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent car charger and with a slot especially designed for the iPad it charges much quicker than my last one. Perfect for long trips in the car when the kids drain you batteries!

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Iván García
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

Genial este cargador, ahora a disfrutar de la carga en viajes para todos mis dispositivos iOS.

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erwin van Erve
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

Ideale oplader voor in de auto. Sluit helemaal mooi in de oplader. Zit stevig vast en nu kan ik tegelijk met mijn zoon ieder onze gsm opladen onderweg. Zelfs in mijn Kever uit 1968!

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Exelent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

Cette appareil et conforme à l'image et fonctionne parfaitement. Je le recommande fortement

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владимир
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

качество изделия хорошее,получено в срок.товаром доволен!

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By catherine co
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

the product is excellent and price is best also in the market.

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alberto
  • Jul 21, 2011

So small and nice color. Not easy to find.
Quickly delivered at no additional cost.

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Casquinha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

Funciona bem, só não dou nota máxima porque a montagem final do produto ficou um pouco mal encaixada, nada que afecte o funcionamento do mesmo.
Tem um led azul quando está ligado no isqueiro do carro, bom para ver onde ele está.
Pelo preço recomendo vivamente.
Comprado a 01 Agosto, recebi em casa a 17 Agosto

It works well, don't gets max score because the final assembly of the product was not very good, that does not affects the functioning of the product.
It has a blue led when it is pluged in the lighter of the car, good to see where it is.
At this price I highly recommend it.
Purchased in August 01, I received at home in August 17

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sergey-vladi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Качественная, красивая штука! В машине смотрится хорошо, неоновая подсветка не яркая, глаза не режет, не раздражает. Один разъем подходит для подключения iPad/iPad 2/iPhone/iPod, другой разъем для любого другого девайса, с током потребления не более 1 А (регистратор, радардетектор и прочее). Работает исправно, нареканий нет. Доволен, что купил.

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Ótimo produto, boa qualidade e recarrega iphone e ipad rapidamente, recomendo para pessoas que precisam carregar seus gadgets enquanto dirigem (mesmo em viagens curtas).

Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 1A/2.1A Dual USB Car Charger for iPhone 6/6 Plus/iPad and Others(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful Mini USB Car Charger for iPhone iPod,iPhone 3G/3GS,iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S,HTC,Samsung and others
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A  Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad HTC Samsung...
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Adapter for iPhone 5S/5C/5/4S/4/iPod
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual-port USB Car Charger for iPhones and iPads (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone/iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4Port Usb Home Charger for iPhone 6/6S 6Plus/6SPlus iPad2/3/4/Mini Samsung and Others
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Car Cigarette Lighter Dual USB 5V Port Charger for iPhone iPad HTC Samsung
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Belkin ® 2 in1 USB Car Charger for iPhone 5/5S/6/6 Plus/iPad mini and Others (20W 5V 4A)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Charger for iPhone and Other Electronics (Assorted Color, 5V 1A)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Intelligent Fast Charging 4 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone/iPad and Other (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Tiny Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5,iPod (DC12-24V,1A)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung/HTC Phone (1A,100-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful USB Car Charger for iPhone and Others (5V,1A,Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone and Others
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU Plug  3-Port USB Charger iPhone 6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC LG and Others
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A  Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad HTC Samsung...
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug Travel Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus and Others(5v/1A)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Golden EU Plug USB Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone 6/5S and Others (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung&iPhone Smartphone Device
6% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone/iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wall AC Detachable EU Plug Head for iPad/iPhone5 Power Adapter Charger
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful Mini USB Car Charger for iPod/iPhone 3G/3GS/4/4S/5/5S and others
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Qi Standard Wireless Charger Receiver Back Cover + Wireless Transmitter for iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Dual USB Car Charger with 45mm to 106mm Width Adjustable Cradle Mount Holder
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Universal 4 USB Ports EU Plug Home Travel Wall AC Power Charger Adapters for iPad iPhone Samsung HTC
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 4 USB AC Mains Charger EU Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus and Others
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest