English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (118 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by german_acevedo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

Excelente producto, se ve espectacular la calidad es genial y el soporte es de buena calidad exactamente el mismo de la página

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Louisa V
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Quality product! It's already charging my controllers :) The only 'negative' thing about this is that I expected the product to come with a normal adapter instead of a usb plug. I will definatly order again! :D
please be aware that can pay import duties for this product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LuCaS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2017

Très bon produit, aucun défaut, je recommande !!! vous pouvez commandez les yeux fermés.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nattieclo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

No complaints about this! Works really well! I used it for a little while and then gave it to my cousin as I got a vertical stand for my ps4 w/charging for two controllers. Honestly gave it away just for more space in my gaming area haha. But overall, my cousin hasn't complained about the product to me yet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

hello im not sure but i think its going to be about 140 DK for take. im going to send the bill if i get it but because i order many thing from you and i almost know what going to happen.
what i have to do
cancel my order or waiting for what is going to happen ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jami.jj.lindh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2016

Really needed this, no more wires for chargong!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stelios
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

very cool chargimg stand put the one problem the the usb wire is short.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atte.kotiranta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Works well, now my controllers are never without charge.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shelleymw3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

both my husband and son say this is one of the best charging stations.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by minidoux35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

Parfait, bon produit. Je recommande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual USB With Blue LED Charging Dock Station Stand for PS4 Controller (Black)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Game Controllers Electric Gilding for PS4
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Attractive Dual Charge Base Dock Charging Station for PS4 Shock Controller
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Controller Charging Stand for PS4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wired Gamepad Game Controller for PS4 (White Color, Factory-OEM)
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Silicone Skin Case for PS4 Controller (Black & Red)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4pcs/lot Silicone Cap Thumb Stick Joystick Grip For PS4 PS3 Xbox 360 Xbox one Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Single Earphone Earbud with Microphone Headset for PS4 Game Controller
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual PS4 Gaming Controller LED Charging Stand USB Charger Dock Station Cradle for PS4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Protective Silicone Case and 2pcs Rocker Silicone Cap for PS4 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Super USB Cooling Fan Cooler 5-Fan for Playstation PS4 Gaming Console
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual USB With Blue LED Charging Dock Station Stand + Silicone case for PS4 Controller
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual Micro USB Charging Station for PS4 Controller
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4 in 1 Charging Station/Dock  for PS4 Controller and PS Move Motion Controller
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Bluetooth Mini Wireless Chatpad Text Chat Message Game Controller Keyboard Console for PS4 Controller
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Pure Color Silicone Skin Case for PS4 Controller
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headphones 147 PS4
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 New Protective Sticker Cover Skin for PS4(TN-PS4-0106)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Accessory Kits 147 PS4
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 B-Skin® PS4 Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cool Light Bar Sticker for PS4 Controller
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 New Connector USB LED Charging Board for PS4 Wireless Controller
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 8pcs/Lot Analog ThumbStick Joystick Grips Extra High Enhancements Cover Caps For Sony Play Station PS4 Game Controller
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 B-Skin® PS4 Console Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New Controller Dual Charger Dock Stand Charging For PS4 Controller Mini Dual Charging For PS4 Controller
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 B-Skin® PS4 Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Metal Buttons ABXY Buttons + Thumbsticks Thumb Grip and Chrome D-pad for Sony PS4 DualShock 4 Controller Mod Kit
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Analog Thumbsticks for PS4 3D Controller Repair Parts(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 B-Skin® PS4 pro Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Silicone Protective Sleeve Case Skin Cover for PS4 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 B-Skin® PS4 slim Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cool Light Bar Sticker for PS4 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dust-Proof Kit for PS4 Slim Gaming Console DOBE TP4-823
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 B-Skin® PS4 Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Charger Cable for PS4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Combo Protective Vilnyl Full Case Skin for PS4 Controller (2 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cool Light Bar Sticker Decal Led For PlayStation 4 PS4 Controller FOR DualShock 4
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1.8M Data Cable for PS4
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cool Light Bar Sticker for PS4 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cool Light Bar Sticker for PS4 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest