English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (550 reviews)
Write a review
  • By craig darkes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Received in very good condition, excellent product can actually charge my controllers while watching tv via the usb on my samsung tv, good idea, will definately order again.

Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexander
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2012

Great charger, very happy with service!
Pay attention - it's TWO battery packs included, i.e. covers with batteries attached for TWO controllers!

Отличный зарядник, очень доволен сервисом!
Обратите внимание - в комплекте ДВА комплекта аккумуляторов, т.е. крышки с прикрепленными на них аккумуляторами для ДВУХ контроллеров.

Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deepblu505
  • May 16, 2011

Holds charge well, recharges pretty fast, easy to use . I recommend it .

Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black) Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nhbobcat
  • Mar 23, 2011

Great product and customer service. I'm very pleased with my whole transaction and will order from MiniInTheBox again. Plus tell others to buy as their price, product, delivery and service is terrific. Thank you very much.F9xd6

Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matteo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2011

I buyed this product because I was tired to continously change battery for my Wii controller.
This product is very useful because it uses Wii USB port to recharge battery, and I left it attached to Wii with no problems.
Recharging takes almost 1-2 hours, after then I'm able to use battery pack for about 6 hours.
Another plus: it has a cute blue light while recharging, and I like it!
I could not find this product in any Italian shop, so....thanks MiniInTheBox.

Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black) Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gianluigi tamburini
  • Feb 24, 2011

Il prodotto è veramente ottimo carica bene e dura molto e in più la luce blu è bella da vedere complimenti anche al prezzo grandi.

Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DILAUNA BURKS
  • Jan 21, 2011

These battery packs make for extra play time and less time having to change out the batteries. Plus you just plug them right into the charging base and they are good to go the next time you are ready to use your wii. LOVE THEM. Great prices too and fast shipping. Thanks so much.

Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2011

Stupenda stazione di ricarica per i telecomandi della wii.Le due batterie sembrano durare abbastanza , ma sono ancora alle prime ricariche...molto belli gli effetti luce violetta alla base quando accesso.
Ottimo prodotto ad un prezzo davvero economico!

Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RCC91
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Sehr schnelle Lieferung! Super Ladestation mit schönem Blau-LED - einfach TOP! Liebe Grüsse aus der Schweiz

Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jordi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Hola,

No puedo opinar sobre el producto, solo les puedo decir que lo recibi con el sobre roto, piezas sueltas, plasticos partidos, y lo peor de todo es que no funciona.
Ya les escribi hace dias para notificarselo y les envie fotos (19/04/2013), pero a dia de hoy todavia no me han respondido.

Sigo a la espera de su respuesta...

Un saludo.


6 de Junio 2013,
sigo esperando una respuesta

Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
14% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
10% buyUSD $ 13.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
8% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
2% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.83
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 8.12
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Control (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii Nunchuk
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dual USB Charging Station with 4 Rechargeable Batteries for Wii (2800mAh, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest