English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (239 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alanna Luiza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

Demorou pouco mais de um mês, mas chegou. Tudo bem embalado, conteúdo veio perfeito. Parabéns Mini In The Box, pelo excelente trabalho.

Duff Beer Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Multi-Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evenlly B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Adoreiiiiiiiiii super recomendo. Chegou no prazo certo e todos os produtos vieram direitinho!!!!!

Duff Beer Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Multi-Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thainara Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Um ótimo designer, e uma reprodução perfeita das cervejas Duff!

Duff Beer Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Multi-Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By democrito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

ola não recebi minha compra quero sabe o que aconteceu?

Duff Beer Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Multi-Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By correcte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Article correcte mais qui n'a pas de super finition.
Malgré tout il s'adapte très bien au Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Je dis qu'il n'a pas de super finition car de la couleur manque à des endroits (voir photo), une tâche jaune du côté droit et la coque n'est pas droite(voir photo) cependant cela ne se remarque pas une fois la coque mise sur le mobile.
Coque conseillé.

Duff Beer Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Multi-Color) Duff Beer Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Multi-Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Custodia rigida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Abbastanza buona, ed anche rigida. La consiglio a tutti.

Duff Beer Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Multi-Color) Duff Beer Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Multi-Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pickaluckyduck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Beautiful like always! Have bought a lot of cases from Miniinthebox and they have the best customer service department too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By agoudge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

made my friends jealous, which was my goal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Duff Case
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Great cover, it includes an excellent design and excellent quality!

A great product!! it sells by itself

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Débora Lara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Just beautiful!!!!!!!Lindas capinhas!! ;))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest