English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by josecoverme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

son buenasel pedido a venido bien. algunas cosas no me an gustado. y no me avisavais que tenian tasas de aduana

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barbara_alvfdez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Me fascina, buen precio y llego rápido y bien protegido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jacqueline Cruz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

Esta divertido el diseño y esta bien :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viniciosgm25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

otima capinha a minha favorita mas rachou facilmente e veio com um risco enorme

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Ótimo produto. Pena que comprei no final do ano e demorou um pouco pra chegar. Mas chegou em perfeitas condições...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lauritacruz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

¡Buenisimo! Muy buen producto, Me encanto y el precio es muy ajustable para cualquier envio, lo malo es el tiempo de arribo del paquete, ya que si se envia por correo nacional este llega en un promedio de un mes a un mes y medio, si es envio rapido y enviado por dhl se incurre a gastos mayores, es decir que el paquete sale el doble de su cantidad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Sehr guter Artikel! Nur zu empfehlen! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mau.rojas4652
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

muy pequeño pero bueno recomendado para amares de los simpson

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Broertje is erg blij met zijn nieuwe hoesjes, The Simpsons zijn zijn favo tv programma en vind dit een erg leuk hoesje.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denislava
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Esta muy bien y ha llegado bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest