English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (286 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Bella cover!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Cover in alluminio perfetta per iphone 4 e 4s,nessun difetto nemmeno nel rivestimento interno in velluto come avevo invece riscontrato in altri acquisti effettuati sempre da questo sito.tempi di consegna sempre molto lunghi(ben oltre i 1020 giorni lavorativi specificati al momento dell'acquisto).Imballaggio perfetto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evaa19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

Encaja perfectamente con el iphone 4.
El color tal qual la foto. Queda muy bonita.
El detalle en plateado le da un punto muy elegante.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mitha Cristioli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

É minha segunda compra no site e essas cases também são perfeitas! Dessa vez chegou bem mais rápido do que a anterior. Obrigada de novo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diogogotardi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Depois de mais de 100 dias e reclamação me mandaram outro e chegou!!! Gosto do site por este motivo! Confio muito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alBerto.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

el producto es estupendo.calidad precio inmejorable.
la funda se adapta perfectamente al iphone ( 4 S en mi caso)
en la parte interior de la funda presenta un tejido suave para no rallar el movil.
recomiendo el producto. saludos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ketI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2012

OCHEN XOROSHAYA!!!MNE NRAVITSY

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GaBrIeL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2012

El producto es muy bueno, un acabado muy bueno. La llevaba buscando mucho tiempo y gracias a miniinthebox la he encontrado a un precio EXCELENTE, el envio fue en el tiempo acordado.
No voy a dudar en comprar algo mas!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by A
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

Veramente Carina!! Arrivata in 20 giorni dalla spedizione...Il blu è un po' più scuro di quello che sembra dall'immagine ma bellissimo comunque!! E' piacevole anche al tatto!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abraham L.C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2012

muy elegante la funda y muy barata :D
me agrada mucho el producto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2012

Качество вроде хорошее, но серебристые полосочки немного дешево смотрятся, сам пластик качества хорошего, бархатистый, внутри мягкий марериал предохраняющий корпус телефона, в целом очень хороший аксуссуар и за такую цену просто радует! Я заказывала много товаров сразу, все пришло аккуратно упакованное и хорошего качества!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest