English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

I ordered this on December 17; it was shipped on December 21 and I received it on February 7, a bit more than the 1020 business days estimated for delivery, but not too much, considering Christmas and New Year were in the middle of that. Anyway, delivery was free, and completely outside of MITB's control.

It looks just like shown on the MITB web page. I haven't fitted it to my bike yet, but see no reason why there could be a problem; it looks very strong. I just intend to keep it as a spare.

So... great product, great value, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirgalim-s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Отлично, за исключением сроков доставки. В остальном вполне доволен.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MizHyp3r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

The one on my bike was breaking and I needed a new one. It has great price here

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mkn150266
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2016

Отправил 20.02.2016. трек отслеживался. доехала до пересылочного пункта домодедово аэропорт в подмосковье и там застряла 24.02.2016. на почту поступила 09.03.2016. полный кабздец. к продавцу никаких претензий - он отправил посылку без обмана, но наша почта - просто работает на ура. Тросик приехал в хорошем состоянии и упаковка хорошая. Продавцу спасибо. Рекомендую.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roland.kosters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

deze kabel is echt fijn om te monteren. de constructie van het materiaal is anders dan de gedraaide of getwiste kabel kernen wat we gewent zijn in Nederland.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

Betaalbare remleiding voor de fiets, met nipple voor de rem handvaten aan een zijde.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blsmyounes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

parfait, conforme aux attentes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dzsudzsu7
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Jónak tűnik, van olyan jó mint a márkásabb társai.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fedyacom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

тросик поставлю на акселератор в автомобиль, подошел по размеруу

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bonannicristian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

OK TUTTO APPOSTO COME DA FOTO E NUOVO E ARRIVATO IN FRETTA E FILA LISCIO DENTRO LA GUAINA SENZA PROBLEMI

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest