English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by a.houben13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Zeer tevreden goed ontvangen ben zeer tevreden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by markopop991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Yesterday arrived, it was for my friend and he was really pleased with that case. Thank you :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mursik-79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

чехол был заказан для жены ей очень понравился и её сослуживцы заинтересовались тоже где купили и на каком сайте

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bob.landman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Prima aankoop. Niks mis mee en alles voldoet.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walter.debby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

super tevreden over , goede kwaliteit en heel handig om identiteitskaart en bankkaarten weg te stoppen. Steeds alles bij de hand.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vippartner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

Всё отлично!!!!
Только удивила почта РОССИИ!!!! Наша почта просто кинула мне бандероль в почтовый ящик, я нигде не расписался за получение данного товара ))))))
Это хорошо что ящик на замке у меня ))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matgarik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2015

все хорошооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооо оооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anitram.ittap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Ottimo prodotto e soprattutto molto comoda!!
Consegna:prodotto arrivato dopo un bel po' di tempo esattamente dopo 2 mesi.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by max_prix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

materiali di ottima qualità. leggermente ingombrante, pensavo occupasse meno spazio ma la qualità compensa.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johangantois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

Mooi elegant lederen etui, iPhone 4S past perfect in lederen etui. Het is wel geen Portemonnee zoals wij die kennen! Vak voorzien voor identiteitskaart en een paar bankkaarten. Ideaal om op stap te gaan...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest