English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jaykul2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

Great for the price it is good to be able to see the light

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2014

Nice warm light (same as the oldfashioned lightbulbs) but with a low energy consumption. Most of the lights in my home are LED and were purchased here. We save a lot of money on our power bill now because we switched to LED (in one year we've saved well over $100). They last a lot longer than compact fluorescent lights and turn on instantly, at full brightness. Pick one up and try it out, you'll be glad you did!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ernst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

bright and warm light very good bulb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pritandjane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Good service and delivery. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by siraxrubens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

I've received my order yesterday the two LED lamps came "safe and alive" and they are working exactly as I have expected!

It is worth to note that the warm, yellowish light they deliver is extremely pleasant and effective!

Thank you very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pnoel13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2017

OK ca fonctionne comme prévu.
Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kronk5328
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Not as bright as I thought it would be, but over all this bulb works just fine.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bearlyhills
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Nice bulbs, but I don't think they replace 100W I would say about 80W

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chrmolard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2017

très satisfait je vous remercie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peterhj.thomsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2017

Udmærket produkt.....!! Som forventet.....!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 12W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 COB 1160 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 100-240 V
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.49
 12W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 COB 1160 lm Warm White AC 100-240 V 5 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 4 pcs E26/E27 5W 1 COB 380-450 LM Warm White A60(A19) Dimmable LED Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 5PCS 6.5W E14 / E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 12 SMD 2835 600 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 YWXLight® E26/E27 18LED 2835SMD 9W 800-900Lm Warm White / White Decorative LED Globe Bulbs AC 100-240V 5 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 31.49
 1pcs G125 Starry Sky Lamp LED Edison Filament 3W E27 Light Bulb Firework Lamp Christmas Gift AC220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 15W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 COB 1450 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 4 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 10W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 COB 1320 lm Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 4.24
 9W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 12 SMD 2835 850 lm Warm White Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 YouOKLight® 1PCS E27 15W 24*SMD5630 1000LM 3000/6000K Warm White/Cool White Light  LED Globe Bulbs (AC 220V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 YWXLight® E27 5730SMD 9W 18LED 700-850Lm Warm White Cool White Super High Brightness LED Bulb (AC/DC 12-24V)
2% buyUSD $ 7.64
 9W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 14 SMD 2835 1000 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 5.09
 15W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G80 18 High Power LED 1800-2000 lm Warm White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 7W E14 / E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 9 SMD 2835 700 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 E27 85V-265V 100-200Lm 10W RGB Remote Control LED Colorful Bulbs
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 12W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 14 SMD 2835 1200 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 5.39
 5pcs R39 1W 100-150LM E14 Led Light Bulbs Warm Cold White Light(AC220-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 9.89
 1 pcs E27 3W 6000K High Power LED 280-320LM RGB A Remote-Controlled Globe Bulbs AC 85-265V
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 YouOKLight 2PCS E26/E27/B22 12W 900Lm AC85-265V 24*5730 SMD LED Warm White/Cool White 3000K/6000K Global Light Bulb - White
4% buyUSD $ 12.74
 Zweihnder W536 E27 18W Super Bright 3 Anti-UFO Bulb LED Bulb Energy Saving Lamps White Light (AC 85-265V)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 15W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs 1 COB 1360 lm Cool White Dimmable / Decorative AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 YouOKLight 1PCS E26/E27/B22 12W 900Lm AC85-265V 24*5730 SMD LED Warm White/Cool White 3000K/6000K Global Light Bulb - White
5% buyUSD $ 7.19
 12W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 COB 1180 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 R50 3.5W 350-400 lm E14 LED Globe Bulbs 9SMD 5730 Warm White / Cool White Led Lights(AC220-240V)
6% buyUSD $ 3.39
 MORSEN® E27 5W 9xSMD5630 400LM LED Globe Bulbs
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1.5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs 6 SMD 3528 125-145 lm Warm White Decorative AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 5.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest