English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by franco.penner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

Very good value for the price. Shipping in due time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wong.P
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Received with other repeat order items , excellent service and prompt delivery, (14 Business Days from order date).

Duxlite Dimmable GU10 purchased as a substitute /trial for some previously purchased 6W 3 LED 600Lm Dimmable Bulbs.
The Duxlite 9W 760Lm COB bulb Technology appears to be a better alternative as it is brighter and is a standard length, unlike the longer 6W 3LED bulb which protrudes out of the light fitting.
Will order further quantities in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Perfetto come da descrizione! Consigliato ++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kerstin T.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

Trotz vorheriger Bedenken sind wir mit allem überaus zufrieden!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcel.floren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Lichtkleur en lichtbundel komen overeen met mijn verwachtingen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaume
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

Buena bombilla led que equivale a una halógena=65W.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phakkenes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Goede lichtopbrengst voor binnen in huis (keuken)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michel.coffy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Réception correcte
produit répondant à mon attente.
5 étoiles lorsque la longévité sera vérifiée !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hermitan
  • Oct 15, 2014

madame monsieur
Ce commentaire n' est pas spécifique à cette lampe,mais concerne TOUS vos produits... Il s' agit en effet des FRAIS DE DOUANES ALÉATOIRES qui se greffent sur le prix, et qui fait que l'on ne connait pas le coût de revient total...
Pour ce qui me concerne, je commanderais plus souvent divers articles mai j' ai été échaudé à plusieurs reprises et maintenant, je ne commande plus car je ne sais pas ce qui m' attend à la livraison... le jour où vos prix seront :" livrés toutes taxes" et sans surprise, je reprendrai mes commandes...c' est tout... merci de m' avoir permis cette remarque.
Salutations françaises

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marco Magnozzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

molto buona, ho visto la differenza con una lampadina da 35W alogena: la led illumina il doppio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest