English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Acokc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Получил посылку спустя месяц с момента оплаты заказа. Пришла она в пакете. Все целое. Комплектация: коробка, браслет, инструкция.
Включил. Работает. Пришлось приложить усилия к прочтению инструкции на английском. Помогли рисунки. Что-то перевел.
Зарегистрировал приложение в Гугл Плей. Все управление устройством через приложение. Установка времени, даты - по синхронизации со смартфоном. Заполнил данные по весу, росту, возрасту и длине шага. Испытал на ношение. Шаги считает. Дистанцию по шагам. Калории. Испытал в душе. Ремешок силиконовый. Устройство заряжается через USB. Надо лишь вытащить и присоединить к порту.
Проверял управление музыкой и камерой. Все через Bluetooth. Четыре будильника. Сигнал - три раза вибрация. Соединяется с смартфоном по синхронизации. Отображает на экране активность. Имеется поиск телефона. Опять же через синхронизацию по Bluetooth. У меня устройство соединение не теряет. Разве что при длительном простое, сообщает, что Bluetooth отключен.
Это мой первый умный браслет, так что в чем-то я еще не успел толком разобраться.
Из минусов - все-таки маловаты цифры. Крупнее было бы лучше. Дисплей времени можно настроить на отображение по секундам. В прочее время - экран не светится. Время появляется, если тряхнуть рукой. Ремошок внутри с рисками. Не скользит сильно. Крепится на две круглых кнопки, которые плотно вставляются в отверстия. Единстенно надо привыкнуть к расположению экрана.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bäst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2016

Jag har testat många stegräknare och ingen är så bra som denna. Den räknar mina steg, håller koll på hur jag sover. Jag vet vad klockan är och slipper kolla mobilen hela tiden. Plus den är sjukt snygg, stilren och lätt att lära sig

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mauro.polograva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2016

PRODOTTI BUONO MA NON CONFORME A DESCRIZIONE.BELLO DAL PUNTO DI VISTA ESTETICO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilpelato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2016

ottimo prodotto funziona perfettamente rapporto qualita prezzo eccezionale

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brasme.e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2016

J'ai bien reçu mon colis mais sans possibilité de suivre la livraison ! Le principal est que je l'ai bien reçu ;- !
Je suis en train de me familiariser avec le bracelet mais tout à l'air de fonctionner !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jlgaroz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

Correct bracelet activity meets the requirements offering, satisfied with the product, recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eivind Kvaløy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2017

Kjøpte Eo2 smartklokke. Enkelt og bruke. Lastet ned app på mobil. Ladet klokke på Usb. Fyll ladet batteri varer klokken 2 uker. Litt unøyaktig ved ikke aktivitet. Men pris kompenserer for dette!. Anbefales:-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergiocasiraghi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2016

mediocre . non si capisce bene quato calcola un passo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luisiglesias73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2016

la pulsera buena y el reloj da muchos problemas no se conecta con el movil

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gerardo sys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

Un poco tardía la llegada pero llego bien cerrado y funcionando el producto es lo que esperaba

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E02 Activity Tracker / Smart Watch / Wristbands / Smart BraceletWater Resistant/Waterproof / Pedometers / Voice Call / Touch Screen /
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 DMDG UP2 Smart Bracelet Smartwatch Water Resistant / Water Proof Calories Burned Pedometers Sports Alarm Clock Sleep Tracker Bluetooth4.0
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Original Xiaomi® Mi band 2 International Version Smart Bracelet Activity Tracker Water Proof Long Standby Calories Burned Health Care Heart Rate
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Dingjiayou Smaband Smart Bracelet Waterproof / Long Standby / Pedometers / Health Care / Heart Rate Monitor
3% buyUSD $ 38.99
 DMDG T5S Smart Bracelet Smartwatch Water Resistant / Water Proof Calories Burned Pedometers Exercise Record Sports Alarm Clock Timer
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 IPS SR05 Smart Bracelet IP7 Waterproof Long Standby Calories Burned Pedometers Health Care Sports Heart Rate Monitor Incoming Call Reminder Wearable
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women\'s Unisex Sport Watch Smart Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Automatic self-windingLED Chronograph GPS Watch Pedometer
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 SmartBand blood pressure F1 Smart Bracelet Watch Heart Rate Monitor SmartBand Wireless Fitness For Android IOS Phone
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Smart Bracelet Water Resistant / Water Proof Pedometers Sports Camera Alarm Clock Wearable Information Sleep Tracker Find My Device
9% buyUSD $ 16.99
 DMDG W5P Smart Bracelet SmartwatchWater Resistant / Water Proof Long Standby Calories Burned Pedometers Exercise Record Sleep Tracker
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sports Action Camera 4K  WIFI Waterproof 12MP High Defenition 2.0 Inch Sports DV 170 Degree  Yellow
11% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro 42 in 1 Waterproof ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 2
12% buyUSD $ 31.99
 TW64 Activity Tracker / Smart Bracelet Water Resistant/Waterproof / Pedometers / Sleep Tracker / Wearable Bluetooth4.0 iOS / Android
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest