English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jim.sarkovski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

No issues, good dim light is what I was looking for. Delivery took longer than I expected even for snail mail.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willoughbyt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2013

This is a great light bulb, for a night.

Tom W

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amyogata
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Ordering was easy. Delivery was within the stated time frame. Only have the bulbs for 3 weeks but it seems ok so far. I bought 12 bulbs for my chandelier and it is just enough to light up my lounge (14x12ft). It doesn't dazzles like standard candle light and it does give an 'artificial feel' of the light it emits. However, it is easier on the eyes and it doesn't throw shadows everywhere around the room. In my opinion, it is a good compromise for the low wattage it offers. I will rate it 5 stars if it is half the price.

Two and a half years later (18 Jan 2016), 6 of the 12 bulbs flickered and died.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by P. PERRET
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Matériel conforme et colisage impécable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fsantangelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

COMPLETAMENTE SODDISFATTO SOTTO TUTTI I PUNTI DI VISTA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ikbenniettedik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Mooie lampen. Verbazend hoe het licht doorgegeven wordt tot het einde van het glas. Ik had 6 lampen besteld en 5 stuks nodig. Eentje reserve. Er was er eentje stuk, maar dat is prima opgelost door MiniInTheBox. Leuk hoe die lampen zoveel licht geven ondanks dat het maar 5 watt in totaal is.
Het zilverkleurig gedeelte wordt wel wat warm.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albujer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

una flipada, alumbra bastante mas de lo que esperaba, la tengo puesta con una bombilla de una lamparita en el salon con un reloj y hace una luz tenue, lo justo para alumbrar sin molestar, nadie diria que es un led, parece luz de la de siempre de 10 o 15 w

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelo.previtera73
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

ottime per una luce soft da camera da letto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abboberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Prima lamp.
Doel was een nachtlampje maar ondanks slechts 1W is hij daar toch nog iets te fel voor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Soeldsted
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Rimelig lys, dog meget Hvidt lys

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest