English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by comostun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

Received my bulbs intact and all working. Very happy with miniithebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcecchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2017

Buona intensità di luce e fattura apprezzabile. Consigliata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jose_vargas_ch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

Esta muy bien me ha gustado mucho el producto es la segunda que compro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jemo6859
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

seit dem die led geliefert wurden , leuchten sie fast ununterbrochen im hausflur und geben ein super licht

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxvirus2k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Bellissima, perfettamente funzionante.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomas.schaan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

das Design ist so wie auf den Bilder, Verarbeitung ist gut, leider ist das Licht nicht warmweiss, gefühlt zu kalt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexey.fedin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walter.huber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Lampe wie im beschrib alles io

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ronvanwoudenberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

Leuk lampje, maar het licht is iets witter dan deze:
E14 3x1 watt 270300 lumen 30003500K warm wit licht LED kaarslamp.
Deze laatst genoemde bevalt ons beter, en staat prachtig in een kroonluchter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wilbertx16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

De aangeboden 3 watt LED lampen met E14 sluiting zijn ontvangen in prima conditie,
netjes per stuk verpakt in schokdempend materiaal.

De hoeveelheid t afgegeven licht is aanzienlijk.
Volgens de omschrijving gaat het om een lichttemperatuur van 30003500K.
Dit is gevisualiseerd met een afbeelding op de site, hierop was warm (geel) licht te zien.
na het testen van de lampen bleek echter dat het licht veel helderder was, meer neigend naar wit.
dit zal waarschijnlijk liggen aan het voltage wat gebruikt wordt (85265V).
de lampen zijn van degelijke kwaliteit en hebben een uitstekende prijs kwaliteit verhouding, (we blijven immers nederlanders).

houd er wel rekening mee dat het hier import vanuit china betreft, de levertijd bedraagd daarom tussen de 23 weken. dit had ik in eerste instantie gemist tijdens het bestel process.

dus heb je geen haast met het vervangen van de lampen en wil je voor een goede prijs overgaan op een meer energiebewuste verlichting van je huis, dan is dit een uitstekende keus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest