English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kdmudrack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

LED Lampe ist großartig und dann beachte man diesen super Preis incl.Versand.Ich bin sehr zufrieden,obwohl der Postweg mintunter langwierig ist.Ich werde jederzeit gerne wieder bestellen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Very impressed with the quality of the illumination. I think it is better than the standard 60W spot bulb.

As I orderef this through a French web site, I thought I would get a prompt delivery, not wait nearly a month for it to appear from Hong Kong.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mannuccif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

compact, bright, very nice lamp

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dominique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2015

Très bonne transaction. A recommander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlos.barrado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Fenomenal. Encaja perfectamente en la lampara, donde ya tenia una de bajo consumo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dernelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

Très belle ampoule LED. Couleur assez chaude pour une lampe LED.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tkreis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

LED Strahler habe ich in die Nachttischspots der Kinder reingetan. Für abendliches Lesen vor dem Schlafengehen genau das Richtige. Das Einzige, was mich etwas stört, ist, dass auf den Lampen keinerlei Aufdruck bzgl. Leistung bzw. Helligkeit ist. Das ist momentan kein Problem, aber...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bovyn.erwin1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

Snelle levering, scherpe prijs. Ben zeer tevreden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KTschuschke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

Tolle alternative zur Energiesparlampe.
Helligkeit ist wie angegeben.
Wir sind sehr zufrieden und würden diese wieder kaufen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doetskraayveld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

De lamp is heel mooi, staat bij ons in een kast met kristal en het enige nadeel is dat we de kast nu stofvrij moeten maken omdat het prachtige licht anders gebroken wordt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest