English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by adh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

goede kwaliteit, geven prima licht en zijn ok

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beroudiaux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

j'ai fait plusieurs site et c'est ici que j'ai trouver les ampoules les moins chere

PS: je tiens a signalez que j'ai fait une commande pour des Ampoule Mas Blanc Naturel T G9 3 W 27 SMD 5050 210 LM AC 100-240 V pour un montant total de 24,89 euro et de 10 Ampoule LED Epi de Mas Blanc Naturel (230V), E14 27x5050 SMD 3.5W 300LM 5500-6500K pour un montant total de 33,22 qui au total j'ai réglé un montant de 59,41
cette commande a été expédié le 15/02/2016 en deux colis dont un via DHL que j'ai reçut mais il y a falu que je régle un montant de 24,50 pour pouvoire avoir ma commande j'espère que ce montant me sera rembourse sur le compte avec le quel j'ai régle ma commande
quand a l'autre expédition pour les autre ampoule qui a été envoye via un deuxiéme colis je ne l'est pas encore reçut

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sentenza_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

envoi rapide qualite nikel je recoomande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelb270
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Article conforme à la description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goulartlagg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

Excelente produto.
Achei o preço bem accessível, porém paguei taxa alfandegária bem alta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dacostajoaquim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

material excelente e com muita boa luz

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sylviagraneis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

Ware top in Ordnung, Lieferung 5 Wochen, etwas lange.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by piuhat_irti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

Lamps are ok, and service in this page is excellent!
If there is a problem they will fix it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3W E14 LED Corn Lights T 27 SMD 5050 190 lm Natural White AC 220-240 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Marsing E14 6W LED Bulb Warm White Light 3000K 600lm SMD 3014 - White + Yellow (AC 220V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.54
 5W G9 LED Corn Lights T 36 SMD 5050 480 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E26/E27 30 SMD 5050 3.5W 360 LM Natural White LED Corn Lights AC 110-130 / AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 YWXLIGHT Dimmable E17 6W 80x3014SMD 600LM 2800-3200K/6000-6500K Warm White/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130V)
4% buyUSD $ 3.59
 7W E14 / G9 / E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 36 SMD 5730 700 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 3.39
 E14 4W Led Corn Bulb Light 27 SMD5730 DC/AC12-24V for Home RV Marine Cool / Warm White (1 Piece)
6% buyUSD $ 5.09
 YWXLIGHT® Dimmable E11 6W 152x3014SMD 600-700LM Warm/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC110/220V)
7% buyUSD $ 3.59
 E14 6W 36 SMD 5730 500-600 LM Cool White T Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
9% buyUSD $ 2.69
 E14 LED Corn Lights T 42 SMD 5730 1200 lm Cool White AC 12 V
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.5W E14 LED Corn Lights T 3 SMD 5050 45 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
11% buyUSD $ 2.69
 5W E14 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 72 SMD 5730 450 lm Warm White Natural White AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
12% buyUSD $ 3.59
 5W E11/E12/E14 Decoration Light T 64LED SMD 3014 380LM lm Warm White Cool White Dimmable AC220 V 1 pcs
13% buyUSD $ 1.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest