English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ingo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

Die Maisbirne ist schön klein und sehr unauffällig. Ich verwende sie für meine Nachttischlampe.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by realino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

Lampes Led en épi VRAIMENT bien Blanches, petites mais qui éclarent SUPER BIEN avec une Consommation Electrique Faible : j'adore les led à 6000 ou 6500 Kelvin et j'ai bien reçu , en parfait état, les 10 lampes commandes.

Je les recommande car en BELGIQUE , il est difficile d'en trouver avec cette coloration BLANC très Froid.

N'hésitez pas à en commander et profitez des Jours où la Livraison en EXPRESS est non payante mais bien OFFERTE , petit conseil en passant.

IMPORTANT : le Service Clientèle est très réactif et réponds RAPIDEMENT à vos Questions AVANT et APRES votre Achat.

Je "passerai" à nouveau Commande chez eux , c'est certain.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nnebr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

I ordered the light bulb with E14 connector and cool white light. It is what it promises to be. I have changed all my energy saving warm white light bulbs with MiniInTheBox cool white led light bulbs and have been very pleased with them.
We have very dark and long winter here in Oulu Finland. Sun rise is at 10:00 (10 AM) and sunset at 14:00 (2 PM) and most of the winter we have so thick cloud layer that even the brightest time of the day is dark and you need electric light indoors. These light bulbs have made the darkness bearable, since the light color imitates daylight.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by holierhoek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2017

Het duurde even, maar uiteindelijk is de bestelling keurig afgeleverd.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruilouzado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Good seller, very fast, everything ok, thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mat1990t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

Alles so wie es sein sollte. Günstig und hell.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruimsilva_eagle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

Encomenda demorou um pouco mais que o habitual mas correspondeu as expectativas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nini4225
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

ampoule exellent je l'ai mis dans un couloir

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by K.Schaffitzel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2015

super LICHT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

todo bien, funciona perfectamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5W E14 LED Corn Lights T 24 SMD 5730 12OO lm Cool White AC 220-240 V
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 5 pcs E14 5 W 24 SMD 5730 450 LM Natural White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3W E14 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights 24 SMD 5730 270 lm Warm White Cool White AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.54
 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 360 lm Natural White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 8 Dip LED 70 lm Blue Decorative AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 4W E14 G9 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 36 SMD 5730 350 lm Warm White Cool White AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 0.5W E12 LED Candle Lights C35 50 lm Natural White Decorative AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 2.69
 3W G4 LED Spotlight 1 COB 220~240 lm Warm White Cool White AC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 2.54
 2W E14 / G9 / GU10 / B22 / E26/E27 / E12 LED Spotlight 15 SMD 5730 120-140 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 12W E14/E27/G24 LED Corn Lights 60SMD 5050 1200-1300 lm Warm/ Cool White Dimmable AC 85-265 V
5% buyUSD $ 8.09
 YWXLight® 1.5W G9 LED Corn Lights T 150 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5W E14 / G9 / GU10 LED Corn Lights T 50 SMD 3014 80-350 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 4W G9 LED Corn Lights T 30 SMD 5050 400 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2W E14 / G9 / GU10 / E26/E27 / B22 LED Spotlight 15 SMD 5730 120-140 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1.5W E14 / G9 / GU10 / E12 / B22 / E26/E27 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 90-120 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 25 SMD 3014 180-210 lm Warm White Decorative AC 220-240 V
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4W E14 / G9 / B22 / E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 36 SMD 5730 300 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
9% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest