English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (149 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rvdb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Pakje snel ontvangen, zonder extra kosten !
HELAAS was bij 1 van de 2 lampen met E14 socket het beschermingsglas gebroken. Lamp werkt nog maar er is nu een fysisch verschil met de andere lamp. Retourneren is geen optie, want ik vrees dat de retourneringskost hoger zal uitvallen dan een nieuwe lamp. Misschien wat goodwill van leverancier ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iliasme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Very strong light. Highly recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koosb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

My family use it, wasn't enogh the two, I must order another...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raimis55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

A good choice to save electricity

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by burslem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

works all right, light quality isn't that good compared to known brands, but it's passable

thing hangs above my kitchen table. MASSIVE improvement from regular nonled energy saving bulbs

Edit:
Had one of them fail after about a year of use. Got a few new ones from here, works fine as always

I'd strongly advice to switch off the power in your house's group when you change the bulb. The electrical safety is not good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paul.dallas.sv1ui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

Nice, bright lamp, nice semiwarm colour (not too white, not too yellow), good replacement for an E14 PAR. The beam is a little narrow, which was fine for my application (a reading lamp) but might not suit everyone.
The LEDs are covered by a transparent lens, which alleviated my original worry (the pictures on the website are not too clear on this, and I was worried my little child would go and poke his fingers between the LEDs, getting himself electrocuted. Thankfully, the transparent lens avoids this).

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martinvoldum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Give a good warm light and but a little strange by setting those diodes without screen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juergen-berlin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2015

Es leuchtet und leuchtet und leuchtet und leuchtet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gedegap05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Lampe style spot impeccable dans la salle de bains. Remplace les spots allogène : Autant de lumière et petite consommation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philou66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Construction robuste et mieux finie que les précédentes que j'avais commandé, pas encore essayé en revanche

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest