English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Maks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

The quality of the product was great "as always!" :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nzoya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

THANKS!!! I'm very contented with my purchase!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.ek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

Snabb leverans, billigt, håller specifikationen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joannes.fox30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Veel mooier dan spaarlampen. geeft licht naar boven door de witte onderkant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bene38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

buen articulo recivido en prefecto estado y rapido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jan verbraeken
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

ik ben content van deze lampen en de levering van miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zx81pro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

Très bonne ampoule LED de faible consommation. Je l'utilise dans ma lampe de bureau.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fnatnic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Товар утерян при доставке, но служба поддержки компенсировала по страховому случаю мне денежные средства

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Top!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enricociucci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

Ho acquistato alcune lampade ( E14 C37 26x3022SMD 4W 320LM 2700K CRI> 80 Warm White LED Light Bulb Candle (220240V) ) e sono molto soddisfatto per la luce brillante e pienamente rispondente ai 4w dichiarati. La consiglio a tutte quelle persone che hanno bisogno di lampade led per abat jour e lampadari.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E14 4 W 26 SMD 3022 320 LM Warm White Candle Bulbs AC 220-240 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 0.5W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 8 Dip LED 50 lm Cool White/ Blue/Yellow/Green / Red Decorative AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 1W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 8 Dip LED 70 lm Yellow Decorative AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 2.54
 1W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 8 Dip LED 70 lm Green Decorative AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 2.54
 0.5W E12 LED Candle Lights C35 1 High Power LED 15 lm Red AC 100-240 V 2 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 3.39
 0.5W E12 LED Candle Lights C35 3 15-20 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 2.69
 3W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 3 High Power LED 270 lm Natural White Decorative / Dimmable AC 110-130 / AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 1.5W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 8 SMD 3022 150-200 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 7.19
 1W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 8 Dip LED 70 lm Blue Decorative AC 220-240 V
9% buyUSD $ 2.69
 3W E14 LED Candle Lights 15 SMD 2835 250 lm Warm/Cool White AC 220-240 V
10% buyUSD $ 1.79
 0.5W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 3 SMD 5050 1530 lm Warm White Decorative AC 220-240 V
11% buyUSD $ 2.69
 8W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 15 SMD 2835 680 lm Warm White AC 85-265 V 2 pcs
12% buyUSD $ 6.29
 9W E14 LED Candle Lights C37 12 SMD 2835 700 lm Warm White Cool White AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
13% buyUSD $ 4.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest