English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (235 reviews)
Write a review
  • By motorbis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Grande Miniinthebox, perfetto come sempre, ottimo oggetto, ottimo prezzo, ottimo il tempo di consegna, che dire il n.1 in assoluto, pensate arrivato dopo 8 giorni mai visto così veloce.

E14 to E27 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Demetrio Dantas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Difícil de encontrar aqui em Brasília...
Prático e de fácil utilização e recomendo!!!

E14 to E27 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By domenico
  • Dec 09, 2013

ho ricevuto tuo email. problema solo dogane. arrivare presto possibile? ho pagato bene. invece lei è ritardo? arrivare un mese? impossibile

E14 to E27 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bengt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Bra -------------------------------------

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jorgenb70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Väldigt bra förminskning av stora lampar till små rekommenderas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sievert.hansson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

grymt bra med en omvandlare mellan dom olika lamporna

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magnani_roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

ricevuto in 20 giorni confezione ottima ,contenuto e' ok come da illustrazioni direi che il rapporto qualita' prezzo e' ok

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By France customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

Bonjour

Et merci pour ces articles arrivé vite et bien emballé.

Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nicolasforero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

Todavía no he recibido el producto. Me piden que les diga si me gusta, pues cuando lo vea les diré algo. Es la segunda vez que me piden esto y no he recibido la mercancía. Espero recibirla urgentemente ya que el día 23 de este mes de junio me voy a mi casa de vertano y no estaré en esta dirección hasta el mes de octubre. Saludos

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thor47
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

Arrivato tutto Ok imballo ottimo materiale

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E14 to E27 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
49% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 E27 to E14 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
19% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E14 to E27 Bulbs Socket Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E14 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 AC 220V to AC 12V 20W LED Voltage Converter
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 B22 to E27 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 72W LED Voltage Converter
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 MR16 Base LED Bulb Socket Lamp Holder
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 LED Lights Dimmer Switch (DC12-24V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU10 LED Light Bulb Socket Base Holder with Wire
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 GU10 to E14 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 E27 Plug Infrared Sensor Motion Activated LED Lamp Holder (180-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 G4 LED Holder(12V,20W,20CM)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E27 to E27 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 E27 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GU10 LED Light Bulbs Socket Base Holder with Wire
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E27 to 2xE27 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 DIY 10W 820-900LM 900mA 3000-3500K Warm White Light Integrated LED Module (9-12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E12 to E14 Bulbs Socket Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Wireless Remote LED Light Dimmer Controller (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 G9  Base Bulb Socket Ceramic Lamp Holder
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest