English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (104 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Shai Lasher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

When I ordered
3 X E27 910W 60x5050 SMD 1100LM 40004500K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb
2 X E27 20W 102x5050 SMD 18501900LM 30003500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb
4 X E27 41x5050 SMD 7W 750LM 28003200K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb
and 2 X E27 168LED 11W 890LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb,
I thought "What if my expectations of the LED elements are not met or the light they give will not be enough? "... I bought these splitters to make sure I get all the light I need, and multiple amounts of the bulbs.
I'm sorry (NOT). After putting the LED elements in , they are so good and efficient that I just keep these (I got 12 of them) for in case something will come up, or I'll temporarily need to double the light in a specific area.

I shot 2 photos to demonstrate.
1. The normal condition of an area lit by a LED element.
2. The same area with doubling the element using this item.
The area is a living room, 7.5 X 4 M in size (something like 323 square feet).

Just please remember they are declared to be made for LED light elements and NOT FOR incandescent bulbs. They might be good for that too, but it is not specified and with LED elements, heat is not an issue.

If anyone of MiniInTheBox staff sees this, and the splitters are made to split E27 sockets for other elements too, it might be a good idea to put it in this item's description and specify up to how many Watts can it take (This is about heat, so it'll be different for Max. CFL Wattage and for Max. Incandescent bulbs Wattage).

E27 1 to 2 LED Light Bulb Adapter Socket Splitter E27 1 to 2 LED Light Bulb Adapter Socket Splitter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By snorre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

work great :)
work great :)
work great :)
work great :)
work great :)
work great :)
work great :)
work great :)
work great :)

E27 1 to 2 LED Light Bulb Adapter Socket Splitter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edson Roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

Muito bom o material, ótimo acabamento e funciona muito bem. Lamentável foi sorteado a ter que pagar R$ 116,00 de impostos para o governo brasileiro (parece mentira, mas não é) que vergonha de nossos governantes. O total da minha compra foi R$ 136,00. Quanto ao site, atendeu todas minhas expectativas, estão de parabéns.

E27 1 to 2 LED Light Bulb Adapter Socket Splitter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ניר פלוטקין
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

מוצר יעיל, מפצל בית מנורה משמש אותי לשים שתי מנורות במקום שאין לי אפשרות להוסיף בתי מנורה. מחיר מצויין, המוצר הגיע מהר. אני מרוצה.

E27 1 to 2 LED Light Bulb Adapter Socket Splitter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Spedizione velocissima tempo una settimana ed il materiale l'avevo in casa, ottimo articolo per avere più luce in grandi spazi avendo cosi doppio risparmio, grandi veramente.

E27 1 to 2 LED Light Bulb Adapter Socket Splitter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

С момента оплаты до получения посылки прошло 50 календарных дней ( МИНСК ). Адаптер аккуратный, сделан из качественных материалов. Стоимость, конечно, великовата, но у нас в продаже таких нет. Ставлю 4 изза высокой стоимости.
Хочется выразить недовольство работой службы поддержки.Прислали 2 браковонных товара, обращения полностью игнорируют. После получения денег вы их больше не интересуете. Из 4 вопросов ответили отпиской только на первый ( ещё до получения посылки). Номер для отслеживания так и не выслали! Думаю, что и этот отзыв удалят:(

E27 1 to 2 LED Light Bulb Adapter Socket Splitter E27 1 to 2 LED Light Bulb Adapter Socket Splitter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wenjia
  • Jul 13, 2013

It's great!It's great!It's great!It's great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chr. Chatziatha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

very useful in case:
you want more than one bulb
you want more light
you want to enlighten different directions
you don't want dark spaces

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By husseyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

This is very practical solution. Just love it. Can be used in places where you have only one bulb but you need more lights. Surely make sure that you do not use bulbs that are too big and over than its capacity. With led bulbs it works really well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Saif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

The quality looks great.. Didnt try it yet.. But also it reached late... Ordered on oct 1st and got it today nov 14th

update: although the item reached late.. but its working perfectly its great..
to assure not exceeding the power limits.. check for the max power you main light hub can handle

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest