English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (104 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Edson Roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

Muito bom o material, ótimo acabamento e funciona muito bem. Lamentável foi sorteado a ter que pagar R$ 116,00 de impostos para o governo brasileiro (parece mentira, mas não é) que vergonha de nossos governantes. O total da minha compra foi R$ 136,00. Quanto ao site, atendeu todas minhas expectativas, estão de parabéns.

E27 1 to 2 LED Light Bulb Adapter Socket Splitter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ניר פלוטקין
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

מוצר יעיל, מפצל בית מנורה משמש אותי לשים שתי מנורות במקום שאין לי אפשרות להוסיף בתי מנורה. מחיר מצויין, המוצר הגיע מהר. אני מרוצה.

E27 1 to 2 LED Light Bulb Adapter Socket Splitter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By snorre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

work great :)
work great :)
work great :)
work great :)
work great :)
work great :)
work great :)
work great :)
work great :)

E27 1 to 2 LED Light Bulb Adapter Socket Splitter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shai Lasher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

When I ordered
3 X E27 9-10W 60x5050 SMD 1100LM 4000-4500K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb
2 X E27 20W 102x5050 SMD 1850-1900LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb
4 X E27 41x5050 SMD 7W 750LM 2800-3200K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb
and 2 X E27 168-LED 11W 890LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb,
I thought "What if my expectations of the LED elements are not met or the light they give will not be enough? "... I bought these splitters to make sure I get all the light I need, and multiple amounts of the bulbs.
I'm sorry (NOT). After putting the LED elements in , they are so good and efficient that I just keep these (I got 12 of them) for in case something will come up, or I'll temporarily need to double the light in a specific area.

I shot 2 photos to demonstrate.
1. The normal condition of an area lit by a LED element.
2. The same area with doubling the element using this item.
The area is a living room, 7.5 X 4 M in size (something like 323 square feet).

Just please remember they are declared to be made for LED light elements and NOT FOR incandescent bulbs. They might be good for that too, but it is not specified and with LED elements, heat is not an issue.

If anyone of MiniInTheBox staff sees this, and the splitters are made to split E27 sockets for other elements too, it might be a good idea to put it in this item's description and specify up to how many Watts can it take (This is about heat, so it'll be different for Max. CFL Wattage and for Max. Incandescent bulbs Wattage).

E27 1 to 2 LED Light Bulb Adapter Socket Splitter E27 1 to 2 LED Light Bulb Adapter Socket Splitter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Spedizione velocissima tempo una settimana ed il materiale l'avevo in casa, ottimo articolo per avere più luce in grandi spazi avendo cosi doppio risparmio, grandi veramente.

E27 1 to 2 LED Light Bulb Adapter Socket Splitter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

С момента оплаты до получения посылки прошло 50 календарных дней ( МИНСК ). Адаптер аккуратный, сделан из качественных материалов. Стоимость, конечно, великовата, но у нас в продаже таких нет. Ставлю 4 из-за высокой стоимости.
Хочется выразить недовольство работой службы поддержки.Прислали 2 браковонных товара, обращения полностью игнорируют. После получения денег вы их больше не интересуете. Из 4 вопросов ответили отпиской только на первый ( ещё до получения посылки). Номер для отслеживания так и не выслали! Думаю, что и этот отзыв удалят:(

E27 1 to 2 LED Light Bulb Adapter Socket Splitter E27 1 to 2 LED Light Bulb Adapter Socket Splitter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By E27 Adapter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

hervoragendes Produkt,1Fassung 2 Leds

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

gute Verarbeitung, recht preiswert

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

mit etwas nacharbeit brauchbar- kontakt freifeilen....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bistecchino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Prodotto perfetto per raddoppiare le lampadine e aumentare la luminosita'.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E27 to E14 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
30% buyUSD $ 0.99
 GU10 LED Light Bulbs Socket Base Holder with Wire
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5W COB 900LM 3000K Warm White Light Strip(DC 9-11V)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 B22 to E27 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
7% buyUSD $ 1.19
 E14 to E27 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
7% buyUSD $ 0.89
 E14 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
7% buyUSD $ 1.79
 E27 to E27 16cm LED Light Bulb Flexible Extend Adapter Socket
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E27 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GU10 to E14 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
7% buyUSD $ 1.49
 E27 Plug Infrared Sensor Motion Activated LED Lamp Holder (180-240V)
7% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest