English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (127 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Antonio Egris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

articoli come descritti, funzionano ottimamente, spedizione con imballo piu che sufficente, bravi !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pushik84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

i am satisfied as always!!!! i recommend MINIINTHEBOX 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mickael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Хорошие лампы, светят приблизитлеьно как 21W люминисцентная лампа

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivan.hojanic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

It works very nice, I am very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xpovis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

Great light!! very nice design fits everywere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by foton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

I bought it as replacement to 11W compact fluorescent lamp.
And it do the job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicokerkhoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

geeft een mooi licht iets kouder dan een gewone lamp

gives a nice light a little colder than a normal bulb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gmnaquin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

Fast Delivery! The bulb is sturdy, does not get hot while turned on, and emits just as much light as a 40W bulb. I am ordering more for all the lamps in my house. It is great for a desk lamp because it does not produce heat. Simply the best bulb I have ever used!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

Excellent prize, and good quality.
Definitely worth the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maury
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

I bought the 110volt version of this light, and when I screwed it into the socket, only half of the LEDs lit up. There are eight rows of 6 LEDs each, plus 12 LEDs on the bottom, but only 3 of the rows lit up, leaving 5 rows dark.

Edited on 11272013
MiniInTheBox kindly sent me a replacement light, identical to the one mentioned above, but the replacement light worked perfectly. The earlier light must have slipped by Quality Control or was damaged in shipment. In any case, hats off to MiniInTheBox; they renewed my confidence in buying from them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10W E14 / E26/E27 LED Corn Lights 60 SMD 5050 850-890 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 YWXLight® 5 pcs G4 3 W 2 COB 200-300 LM Warm White/Cool White/Natural White MR11 Bi-pin Lights (AC/DC 10-14V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 YWXLIGHT Dimmable E17 6W 80x3014SMD 600LM 2800-3200K/6000-6500K Warm White/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130V)
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 7W E14 / G9 / E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 36 SMD 5730 700 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 E26/E27 30 SMD 5050 3.5W 360 LM Natural White LED Corn Lights AC 110-130 / AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 E14 4W Led Corn Bulb Light 27 SMD5730 DC/AC12-24V for Home RV Marine Cool / Warm White (1 Piece)
5% buyUSD $ 5.09
 E14 6W 36 SMD 5730 500-600 LM Cool White T Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 2.69
 YWXLIGHT® Dimmable E11 6W 152x3014SMD 600-700LM Warm/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC110/220V)
7% buyUSD $ 3.59
 5W E11/E12/E14 Decoration Light T 64LED SMD 3014 380LM lm Warm White Cool White Dimmable AC220 V 1 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 1.69
 5W E14 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 72 SMD 5730 450 lm Warm White Natural White AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 3.59
 0.5W E14 LED Corn Lights T 3 SMD 5050 45 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
11% buyUSD $ 2.69
 E14 LED Corn Lights T 42 SMD 5730 1200 lm Cool White AC 12 V
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5W E12 E17 BA15  LED Corn Lights T 80 SMD 3014 450 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable / Decorative AC 220-240 / AC 110-130 V 1 pcs
13% buyUSD $ 5.94

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest