English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (107 reviews)
Write a review
  • By I.Lammie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

This is the most entertaining light bulb ever - I use it as a night lite - dim lighting and just for fun. love it love it. thanks Irene Lammie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda Aa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Very happy with this light!!The color is great ♥

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robert Tanner
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

right I ordered this light and also ordered the converter its much bigger than I thought but works well the remote is good , my room now glows in a multitude of colours , what a great item Thank you MiniIn The Box :)

E27 10W RGB Light LED Ball Bulb (85-265V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jason
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

LOVE IT LOVE IT TOTALLY. SLEEP WITH EASE And don have to switch off the light

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

The light bulb worked really well.
Even when we put a decorative lamp shade over the bulb the remote would still function.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

Very good product. I really enjoyed the remote control!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

The bulb itself is great and gives off bright LED colored light. It is a bulb larger than the average so it won't fit into most fixtures in my home. It is surely the brightest colored LED I've seen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

The lamp works fine. The bulb is a lot bigger than you'd expect though, like 10cm diameter. I've briefly tested it and noticed that if the lamp is in a metal lampshade, the remote doesn't work very well. You have to get extremely close for it to work. When I test it in a different lampshade, ill update this review. if thats possible

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eyal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

It's not that bright, and it plays high pitch sound when using the red color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By burunduk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Очень крутая лампочка. Много цветов, четыре программы световых переходов. Единственное, что батарейка в пульте садится раньше, чем сама лампочка.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E27 3W 150LM RGB Light LED Spot Bulb (110-240V)
9% buyUSD $ 6.29
 GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
8% buyUSD $ 3.92
 E27 4.5W 15x5630SMD 260LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
7% buyUSD $ 5.39
 E27 4.5W 15x5630SMD 360LM 5000K Natural White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
7% buyUSD $ 3.59
 E14 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 3.56
 GU10 2W 48x3528SMD 120LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 4.28
 GU10 3W 150LM 5000K RGB Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
4% buyUSD $ 5.84
 MR16(GU5.3) 4.5W 270LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 3.56
 E27 5.5W 41x5050SMD 370LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 6.26
 G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 1.76
 Dimmable GU10 5.5W 310LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
3% buyUSD $ 5.36
 E27 10W 60x5050SMD 630LM 6000K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 8.96
 GU10 6W 310LM 5000K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
3% buyUSD $ 5.36
 E27 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 3.56
 E27 8W 640LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 E27 1W 12x3528SMD 30LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 2.66
 9W 480LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Flood Lamp (85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 10W RGB Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 30.59
 E27 12W 980LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 12.59
 G4 2W 18x5050SMD 110LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 1.76
 G4 2W 10x5050SMD 80LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 E27 5W RGB Light Golden Shell Remote Controlled LED Crystal Ball Bulb (85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 E14 2.5W 60x3528SMD 250LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.46
 GU10 5.5W 330LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.56

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest