English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

I initially ordered this bulb on November 29, in MITB's preChristmas sale. It arrived promptly, but when I plugged it in, it blew up! I took a couple of pictures, contaced MITB through its ticketing system, and within a few hours, MITB processed a replacement. It arrived on December 31st, which is almost within the estimated 1020 business days for delivery, so well done, MITB, considering that two deliveries were made within that time.

So, although the first one died, I still give MITB five stars for this, because their customer service is excellent; you really don't have to worry if something goes wrong.

I was one of the lucky few to get this bulb for only €1.10 in MITB's sale 90% off, which really is fantastic value. It feels really solidly made, and I'm sure when I plug this one in, there'll be no problems.

Thanks, MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiu_bv_95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

Very stylish.The shipping time was short.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eligio A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Excellent product and fast shipping. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter.w
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

I have used these globes succesfully in a 12v situation and was able to use widely available 240v lightfittings to suit them. i'd recommend them to anyone looking for efficient low voltage lighting solutions.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rantamies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

OK tuote. Lamppu vastasi odotuksiani.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lolo14251
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Muy bueno me llego antes de los 10 dias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergioitto1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

recebi tudo em ordem, produto de excelente qualidade,,, muito bom mesmo, recomendo....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by germanlevicki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Классно подходит для уличного освещения, довольно яркая

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikhells
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Tuote kuten luvattu. Voi suositella!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reveille.vaea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Tip top pour la maison ..... a recommander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A50 9 SMD 5730 250 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White DC 12 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.09
 Led E27 R63 9W 18 SMD 5630 Long Neck Heater Bulb AC110V-AC220V Warm White/Cool White (1 Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 YWXLight® E26/E27 24LED 2835SMD 12W 1100-1200Lm Warm White / White Decorative LED Globe Bulbs AC 100-240V 5 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 E26/E27 4W 27 SMD 5730 400 LM Warm White G60 LED Globe Bulbs DC 12 / AC 12 / AC 24 / DC 24 V
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 4W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 12 SMD 3328 431 lm Cool White AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 YWXLight® E27 5730SMD 9W 18LED 700-850Lm Warm White Cool White Super High Brightness LED Bulb (AC/DC 12-24V)
5% buyUSD $ 7.64
 E26/E27 5W 27 SMD 5730 LM Warm White / Cool White T Decorative LED Corn Lights DC 12 V
6% buyUSD $ 5.39
 E26 / E26/E27 3.5 W 27 SMD 5730 400 LM Warm White G60 Globe Bulbs DC 12 / AC 12 / AC 24 / DC 24 V
7% buyUSD $ 4.49
 3W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 60 SMD 3528 250 lm Warm White DC 12 V
9% buyUSD $ 3.39
 6W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 3 COB 600 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 B22 6 W 36 SMD 5050 LM Warm White T Corn Bulbs V
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 3 High Power LED 320 lm Warm White AC 100-240 V
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5pcs R39 1W 100-150LM E14 Led Light Bulbs Warm Cold White Light(AC220-240V)
13% buyUSD $ 9.89

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest