English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (947 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by brigittedaum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2016

Ware gut und heil angekommen, sind sehr zufrieden. Danke.
Alles Gute weiterhin. Viel Erfolg im neuen Jahr.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mobilnet.dk Arn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2016

3 stk.LED-kolbepærer er modtaget og de virker perfekt så dem må jeg have flere af.
Så MiniInTheBox.com kan anbefales på det varmeste herfra Mobilnet.dk Arne

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chamindah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

Thanks for the help and I am very happy with the products. Thanks.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kinzinhoribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

Muito bom só demorou um pouco, mas o produto é de primeira!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cmorgi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Servizio e merce ricevuta nei tempi e nelle qualità richieste. Very good. Penso che mi servirò ancora di miniinthebox e lo consiglierò anche agli amici.
I will suggest the service to alla my friends. Well done!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alfons.wilken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

ich musste an die DHL 23,55 Euro zahlen.

Wie kann das sein?

Mein Konto:
Postbank Hannover
BLZ 25010030
Knr.: 283068306

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilbert.bryon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

Led lampen zijn snel en goed aangekomen. Ik heb ze geprobeerd en ze zijn voortreffelijk, zowel de lichtsterkte als de lichtkleur. Dus voor alles een dikke duim.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Saverio
  • Mar 27, 2015

Incredibilmente VELOCI in 4 giorni il pacco è arrivato. Peccato che ho pagato 28,11 euro di tasse doganali su un ordine di 67,78 euro
Mi auguro che mi rimborsano visto che ho pagato 4,18 di spese di spedizione e assicurazione.
Se non lo fanno non credo che valga la pena rischiare con altri acquisti
Saluti

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giantariz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2017

item came as described . Im very satisfied. Thank you very much

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2017

Thank you, they are great! :
Sounds and looks good!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 56 SMD 5730 450 lm Warm White Cool White AC 220-240 V
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 5W E14 LED Filament Bulbs 56 SMD 5730 450-500lm Natural White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 4W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 56 SMD 5730 400-450 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 YouOKLight® 6PCS E14/E27 15W 1350lm CRI>80 3000K/6000K 56*SMD5730 LED Light Corn Bulb (110-120V/220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 YouOKLight® 6PCS E14/E27 12W 1000lm CRI>80 3000K/6000K 48*SMD5730 LED Light Corn Bulb (110-120V/220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 YWXLight® Dimmable E14 15W 136 SMD 5730 1200-1400LM Warm/Cool White AC 110/220V
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 12W E14 / G9 / E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 56 SMD 5730 1200 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SENCART E27 B22 E14 G9 GU10 8W 180 x 2835SMD 750-800LM Warm White / Cool White Led Light Bulbs(220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10PCS E14/G9/GU10/E26/E27/B22 69SMD 5730 850-950LM Warm White/White Decorative/Waterproof  LED Corn Lights
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 E14 6W 36 SMD 5730 500-600 LM Cool White T Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 6 pcs BRELONG 6W E14/G9/GU10/E27/B22 LED Corn Lights 80 SMD 5733 550-600lm Warm White/Cool White AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 3.5W E14 LED Corn Lights T 104 SMD 3014 300-350 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V 1PCS
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5pcs 72LED E27 LED Corn Lights 5730 LED Cool Warm White Lights Lamp Bulb(AC220-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 2W Clear PVC Cover E14 LED Corn Light 27 SMD 5730 150-200Lm AC/DC 12-24V or AC 110-220V Warm /Cool White 1pcs
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 YWXLight® Dimmable R7S 12W 118mm 72SMD 2835 1050lm Warm White/Cool White LED AC 110-240V
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 4.5W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 56 SMD 5730 400-500 lm Natural White AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 YWXLIGHT® R7S 118MM 12W 228*3014SMD 1000LM 360° Warm/Natural/Cool White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240V 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 YWXLight® 30W E26/E27 LED Lights 90 SMD 5730 2600-2800lm Warm/Cool White AC 85-265V
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5W AC220-240V White Warm white E14 E27 LED Corn Lights T 56 SMD 5733 500 lm   Decorative  Segmented dimmer 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs 36PCS SMD 5730 450-480LM lm Warm White Decorative DC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 69 SMD 5730 400 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E14 5W 500-600LM 6500K/3000K 56-5730 SMD Warm/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 220~240V)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 36 SMD 5730 500-650 lm Warm White/Cool White AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10W AC220-240V White Warm white E14 E27 LED Corn Lights T 72 SMD 5733 1000 lm   Decorative  Segmented dimmer 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest