English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (121 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Pedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

Recebi o produto dentro do especificado, já testei e tudo funcionou perfeitamente, só o que eu não gostei foi dos 60% que o correio me cobrou de taxa de importação. Obrigado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by P.SARULS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Оченьхорошие лампоЧки всем советую.будду ещо заказывать

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmasic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Excellent product. Very bright.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tking589
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Bulb puts out some serious light, very white light

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by herculesneto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

Excelente compra, as lampadas foi muito bem embalada, mesmo tendo problemas com extravio do pacote foi enviado um novo pacote que chegou bem rápido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nospamevereh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Retina searing brightness, great lights

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bobby10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Very nice generates really lots of light for 15 W!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jetfy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Good product. A LED bulb with enough light. If it get cheaper, I will buy more :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rapira59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2016

лампа супер , свет яркий покупкой доволен +5

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francesco A
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

Ho messo questa led Corn in cucina e fa veramente tanta luce, e' un po' ingombrante quindi bisogna tenere conto delle dimensioni, ma del resto con tutti quei led c'e' poco da fare, anzi meglio tenerne conto dei led piuttosto che semplicemente guardare i watt e/o i lumen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E27 15W 86x5050SMD 1200-1300LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (110/220V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 18W E14 / B22 / E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 84 SMD 5730 1200 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 YWXLight® 25W E26/E27 LED Lights 72 SMD 5730 2000-2200lm Warm/Cool White AC 85-265V
2% buyUSD $ 7.19
 BRELONG E14 / E26/E27 / B22 25W  LED Corn Lights 140 SMD 5730 2500 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 YWXLight® 10 pcs Dimmable 4W G9 LED  Lights 14 SMD 2835 300-400lm Warm/Natural/Cool White AC 220/110V
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 YWXLIGHT® R7S 118MM 12W 228*3014SMD 1000LM 360° Warm/Natural/Cool White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240V 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 YWXLight® 30W E26/E27 LED Lights 90 SMD 5730 2600-2800lm Warm/Cool White AC 85-265V
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 YWXLight® E26/E27 160LED 5730SMD 60W 5850-5950 Lm Warm White Cool White Decorative LED Corn Lights AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 YWXLight® 28W E26/E27 LED  Lights 160 SMD 5730 2800lm Warm/Cool White AC 85-265V
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 E26/E27 30 SMD 5050 3.5W 360 LM Natural White LED Corn Lights AC 110-130 / AC 220-240 V
10% buyUSD $ 1.79
 YWXLIGHT Dimmable E17 6W 80x3014SMD 600LM 2800-3200K/6000-6500K Warm White/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130V)
11% buyUSD $ 3.59
 7W E14 / G9 / E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 36 SMD 5730 700 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White AC 220-240 V
12% buyUSD $ 3.39
 E14 4W Led Corn Bulb Light 27 SMD5730 DC/AC12-24V for Home RV Marine Cool / Warm White (1 Piece)
13% buyUSD $ 5.09

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest