English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by x1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Bra ledlampa till ett bra pris.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

Very Happy with products, working as they were described

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaetano.marino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

buona lampada di bassa luminosità, adatta ad illuminare piccole superfici, essendo la luce piuttosto direzionale. Io l'ho utilizzata per una lampada portatile da officina, che precedentemente era dotata di una lampada a incandescenza, particolarmente calda. Con questa è migliorato il confort di utilizzo dell'attrezzo. spazi e come lampada notturna.
la consegna è avvenuta in tempi abbastanza ridotti, circa due settimane e il prodotto è arrivato integro nel suo contenitore di cartone con materiale antiurto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Franz Pitz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

Sehr hell Der Versand ist schnell.Die Ware kam innerhalb 5 Tagen. Was ich vorher nicht wusste ist dass man beim Postboten von der Bestellung 15% Umsatzsteuer bezahlen muss um das Paket in Empfang zu nehmen was für mich nicht so tragisch war da der Versand eh kostenlos war. Ich kaufe wieder :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ed peljhan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2013

Produto muito bom ,e a chegada dentro do prazo ! E minha 2da compra e ja estou preparando outra !Estou contente com a loja !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Geraldo Júnior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

Excelente produto e entregue dentro do prazo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alwojelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

bin sehr zufrieden mit der Lichtausbeute und dem extrem geringen Stromverbrauch; mein Einsatz im Carport; sehr empfehlenswert;

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2012

Es una bombilla pequeña, dá poquita luz, ideal para poner en una lampara de noche junto a la cama, o una lampara de mesa en el salon para luz decorativa.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elisio.maia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Chegou conforme pedido tudo direitinho aconselho.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eskova_olesya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Необычная подсветка лампы горит даже при отключенном выключателе, отлично нам подходит. спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest