English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (173 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Wolfgang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Verpackung: gut
Lichtleistung möglicherweise in Ordnung
Import-USt: keine, da Summe < 22€

E27 3.5W 30x5050SMD 360LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130/AC 220-240 V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fr_jonas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Bom eu já tinha desistido de receber mas chegou em casa o produto que comprei 4 meses atrás. Vou continuar comprando no site e espero que da próxima não leve tanto tempo para chegar.

E27 3.5W 30x5050SMD 360LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130/AC 220-240 V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Samuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

Hola tenía miedo de comprar por on line pero me encontré con MINIINTHEBOX y tome la experiencia, Comprar unos focos ahorradores de led y otros productos He ahorrado el 90% del consumo de luz, El producto me llegó en tiempo y forma prometida En mis manos y en la puerta de mi casa, He recomendado todos mis amigos esta compañía MINIINTHEBOX, Ahora hecho un nuevo pedido para poder ahorrar cambiando todos los focos de mi casa, Seguiré comprando los productos ya que hay ofertas muy buenas y productos nuevos. Ahora acabo de comprar otros productos para mi teléfono iPhone, Quiero ganarme el iPad ya que México es muy cara y costosa y no tengo los recursos económicos, No tengas ninguna duda esa compañía seria y cumple con lo que dice. Saludos desde México Samuel

E27 3.5W 30x5050SMD 360LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130/AC 220-240 V) E27 3.5W 30x5050SMD 360LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130/AC 220-240 V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Рудольф
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2013

...лампочку получил...установил на настольную лампу...приятный естественный свет...практически не греются...к тому же потребляют всего 3,5 W...всем рекомендую!!!

E27 3.5W 30x5050SMD 360LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130/AC 220-240 V)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julio cesar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

comprei 6 lampadas e27 3,5w 30x5050smd , para colocar no lustre da minha sala de janta iluminam muito bem, são duraveis, tanto é que estou fazendo um pedido novamente, para colocar em outro ambiente.

E27 3.5W 30x5050SMD 360LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130/AC 220-240 V) E27 3.5W 30x5050SMD 360LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130/AC 220-240 V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sono tranquilo.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

Esta lâmpada no candeeiro do meu quarto dá um tom relaxante que não fere os olhos e permite boas noite de sono. Excelente para quartos de crianças.

E27 3.5W 30x5050SMD 360LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130/AC 220-240 V) E27 3.5W 30x5050SMD 360LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130/AC 220-240 V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luuh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

The product performs as advertised. Don't get expedited shipping if you do not need it. I got charged a brokerage fee at the point of delivery. If I knew there was a brokerage fee, I would have not purchased the products.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jmdng03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Brightness as expected. Good quality bulbs. Would buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stefanm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

The corn bulbs worked well, I received the product in 3 days from China to Canada. The thing I didn't like was the unknown charges from the shipper. DHL charged duty, tax, a $10 processing fee plus tax on that and then a COD fee with tax on that even though I paid my whole invoice in advance and paid the extra fees (42% of the initial invoice) all before I received the products. Shipping was supposed to be free, I realized that there may have been extra taxes in Canada but not the other charges, tax is 13%.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By henning
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

I received this E27 3.5 w 230V bulb and it works well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E27 3.5W 30x5050SMD 360LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130/AC 220-240 V)
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 E27 3W 27x5050SMD 280LM 3500K/6000K Warm White/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (85-265V)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E27 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E14 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E27 7W 36x5730SMD 650LM 6000-6500K Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb(220V)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E14 1W 7x5050 SMD 60-80LM 2800-3200K Warm White Light LED Refrigerator Bulb (220V)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 E27 6W 31x5050SMD 510LM 2500-3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DAIWL E14 6W 46x2835SMD 530-560LM 2500-3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E27 9W Integrate RGB Light LED Globe Bulb with Remote Control (85-256V)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 G4 1W 24xSMD LED 110LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E27 3W Colorful Light Autorotation Mini LED Bulb for Disco Party Stage (85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 E27 4.5W 15x5630SMD 360LM 5000K Natural White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E27 12W 27x5050SMD 1050LM 5500-6500K Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DAIWL E27 4W 24x5730SMD 300LM 2800-3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E27 3.5W 30x5050SMD 330-360LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light with Cover LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130/AC 220-240 V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E27 3W 27x5050SMD 230LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DUXLITE® A60 E27 13W(=Incan 100W) CRI>80 5730SMD 1200LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Globe Bulb(AC 100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 E27 7W 36x5730SMD 650LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb(220V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E27 1W 12x3528SMD 30LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 3W 12x5630 SMD 240-270LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light Lotus Shaped LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5pcs GU10 5.5W 330LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 E27 9W 36x5630SMD 760LM 5500-6500K Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E27 3W 150LM RGB Light LED Spot Bulb (110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E27 4W 24x5730SMD 960LM 6000-6500K Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E14 4W 30x5050SMD 450LM 2800-3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E14 3.5W 30x5050SMD 300-330LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light with Cover LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130/AC 220-240 V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 GU10 5.5W 330LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E27 4W 48x5050SMD 720LM 2800-3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E27 7W 36x5050SMD 630LM 6500K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest