English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (227 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Wolfgang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Verpackung: gut
Lichtleistung möglicherweise in Ordnung
ImportUSt: keine, da Summe < 22€

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wolfgang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Verpackung: gut
Lichtleistung scheint in Ordnung zu sein
Garantie: 2 Monate = nicht zeitgemäß, vor allem, wenn man bedenkt, dass Lebensdauer > 15Th betragen soll
ImportUSt: keine, da Summe < 22€

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denis_r_pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2015

Ótimo produto. Funciona perfeitamente. Fiquei muito satisfeito com a qualidade.
Mais uma vez, recomento a todos. Parabéns ao MiniInTheBox, que nunca falhou em nenhuma entrega.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lampion007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Kiváló ár érték arány, gyors szállitással 1 hét alatt megérkezett plussz költségek nélkül.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikecase36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Work great
Just the right amount of light

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by postur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

Excellent bulbs for varius use inside and outside,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luuh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

The product performs as advertised. Don't get expedited shipping if you do not need it. I got charged a brokerage fee at the point of delivery. If I knew there was a brokerage fee, I would have not purchased the products.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefanm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

The corn bulbs worked well, I received the product in 3 days from China to Canada. The thing I didn't like was the unknown charges from the shipper. DHL charged duty, tax, a $10 processing fee plus tax on that and then a COD fee with tax on that even though I paid my whole invoice in advance and paid the extra fees (42% of the initial invoice) all before I received the products. Shipping was supposed to be free, I realized that there may have been extra taxes in Canada but not the other charges, tax is 13%.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmdng03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Brightness as expected. Good quality bulbs. Would buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henning
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

I received this E27 3.5 w 230V bulb and it works well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3.5W E14/G9/E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 30 SMD 5050 250-300 lm Warm White/Cool White AC 220-240/110-130 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 G9 12 W 56 SMD 5730 1200 LM Warm White / Cool White T Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G9 3W 30 SMD 5050 250-350 LM Warm White T LED Corn Lights AC 220-240 V 1pcs
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 3 pcs E14 / E26/E27 / B22 LED Corn Lights 136 SMD 5733 1000 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 5PCS 6.5W E14 / E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 12 SMD 2835 600 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative 220-240V
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 7W E14 / E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 9 SMD 2835 700 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 4.49
 3W E14 LED Corn Lights T 27 SMD 5050 200 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 400 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 3.59
 7W E14 / G9 / B22 / E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 36 SMD 5730 800-1200LM lm Warm White / Natural White DC 12 V
9% buyUSD $ 5.39
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 3 COB 280 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hot Selling DeVille Escalade 12V 1157 40W CREE Car LED Turn Signal Lamp Car Brake LED Bulb Back up Light
11% buyUSD $ 18.99
 1pcs E27 ST64 4W 400-450LM Fireworks 3D Edison Warm White Led Globe Bulb AC85-265V
12% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Edison Sky Star Light Bulb E27 3W 2300K 220V Warm Yellow
13% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest