English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (117 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by luca.scotton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Tutto OK la merce. Sono felice, ma chiedo cortesemente il rimborso delle spese doganali come previsto dall'assicurazione che ho pagato al momento dell'ordine della merce. Grazie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikibal_1991
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

el material muy bueno pero con algo de retraso

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enedkalenja
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

High, very high quality. We have used it as a renovation bulbs. Top and very very bright

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bernard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Package arrived as expected, all in good ordr, thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zareiff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2017

I've ordered a total of three of these bulbs. The first one, ordered about a year ago, I discovered was much dimmer than it was intended to be. The two I ordered in November of 2016 are very bright. I am very satisfied with those two, though I use the dimmer light in the morning when I get dressed for work. They all produce a fairly hard light, which was expected, so I wrapped them with diffusion, to soften the light. They put out a tremendous amount of light for the amount of energy these put out, and as such, are great for a low budget video production kit, for when you're reporting in a remote area, as they can run off a car battery and power inverter, something an incandescent bulb could never do, or barely do.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rakan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

This is a big source of light.

It is REALLY big.

I have connected it to 110v, and it worked but the light was weak.

When I plugged it to a 220v. WOW. There was a good amount of light coming out of it.

I wouldn't recommend it

because I bought from this website a 1200 LED bulb, that generate a light as comparable as this, with less price, and less size.

Again, it is huge.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grafeno72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

No tengo nada importante que decir.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduardo
  • Aug 16, 2017

je trouve dommage que la lampe de 60w achetée il y a quelques mois pour 14€ soit passée a 24€ maintenant et des qu'on dépasse 22€ d'achat on paie des droits de douane, ce qui limite les achats.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Guerrier gilles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2016

Tres bon produit , seul problème emballage trop léger pas asser protéger , site sérieux . Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patconsorti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2016

luce molto forte unica pecca è l'ingombro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 30W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 165 SMD 5730 2500 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 YWXLight® 25W E26/E27 LED Lights 72 SMD 5730 2000-2200lm Warm/Cool White AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 YWXLight® 22W E26/E27 LED Lights 102 SMD 5730 2000-2200lm Warm/Cool White AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 YWXLight® 12W E26/E27 LED 136 SMD 5733 1000-1100lm Warm/Cool White AC 220-240V 1pcs
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 YWXLight® 30W E26/E27 LED Lights 90 SMD 5730 2600-2800lm Warm/Cool White AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 YWXLight® 1 pcs E14/E26/E27/B22 6W 126SMD 2835 600-700LM Warm White/Cool White LED AC220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 BRELONG E26/E27 / B22 30W LED Corn Lights 160 SMD 5730 3000 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 YWXLight® 28W E26/E27 LED  Lights 160 SMD 5730 2800lm Warm/Cool White AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 60 SMD 5050 800 lm Warm White White White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 YWXLight® 1 pcs E26/E27 9W 96SMD 5730 700-800 LM Warm White/Cool White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 YWXLIGHT® 1pcs E14/E26/E27 7W 72 SMD 5730 600LM Warm/Cool White LED AC 220-240V
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 YWXLight® 5 pcs E14/E27/B22 20W 126SMD 2835 1850LM Warm/Cool White LED Bulbs AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 10PCS E14/G9/GU10/E26/E27/B22 69SMD 5730 850-950LM Warm White/White Decorative/Waterproof  LED Corn Lights
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 YouOKLight® 6PCS E14/E27 15W 1350lm CRI>80 3000K/6000K 56*SMD5730 LED Light Corn Bulb (110-120V/220-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 BRELONG E14 / E26/E27 / B22 25W  LED Corn Lights 140 SMD 5730 2500 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 YWXLight® Dimmable BA15D 10W 136 SMD 5730 900-1000LM Warm/Cool White AC 110/220V
3% buyUSD $ 6.29
 5pcs E14/E27 3.5W 350-400LM Frosted 5730 69SMD Warm/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 220~240V)
4% buyUSD $ 13.49
 YouOKLight® 6PCS E14/E27 12W 1000lm CRI>80 3000K/6000K 48*SMD5730 LED Light Corn Bulb (110-120V/220-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 5pcs 72LED E27 LED Corn Lights 5730 LED Cool Warm White Lights Lamp Bulb(AC220-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 5PCS 6.5W E14 / E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 12 SMD 2835 600 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative 220-240V
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 1 pcs E14/G9/E26/E27 6 W 69 SMD 5730 500 LM Warm White/Cool White B Corn Bulbs AC 220-240/AC 110-130 V
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 YWXLight® Dimmable E11 15W 136 SMD 5730 1200-1400LM Warm/Cool White AC 110/220V
5% buyUSD $ 6.29
 20W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 102 SMD 5050 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1 pcs E14/G9/E27 7W 120 SMD 3014 500-600LM Warm /Cool White Decorative Corn Bulbs AC 85-265 V
6% buyUSD $ 4.49
 YWXLight® E26/E27 160LED 5730SMD 60W 5850-5950 Lm Warm White Cool White Decorative LED Corn Lights AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 YWXLight® 24W E26/E27 LED Lights 140 SMD 5730 2400lm Warm/Cool White AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 80W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights G80 210LED SMD 5733 1600LM lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative 220-240V 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 YWXLight® G9 136LED 6W 3014SMD 500-600 Lm Warm White Natural White Cool White Dimmable Decorative LED Bi-pin Lights AC 220V / AC 110V 5 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 25.49
 Yifeite E27 B22 36W 36XSMD2835 3600LM 6000K Cool White And Warm White 3000K Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 220V)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 YWXLight® E26/E27 140LED 5730SMD 40W 3800-4000 Lm Warm White Cool White Decorative LED Corn Lights AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 YouOKLight® 6PCS E14/E27 4W 280lm CRI>80 3000K/6000K 69*SMD5730 LED Light Corn Bulb (110-120V/220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 YWXLight® E26/E27 108 SMD 5730 35W 3350-3450 Lm Warm White Cool White Decorative LED Corn Lights AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 30W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 165 SMD 5730 2500 lm Cool White AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest