English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jani.ocko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Excellent light bulbs used by the external camps. Have a good night light for lighting of the courtyard of the house.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by farzan29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

Best products
Quick shipping
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sauveur.errera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

très bon produit.moi personnellement j'ai installé cette lampe sur la hotte aspirante et l'éclairage est efficace:lumière blanche et puissance suffisante. très bon rapport qualité prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by conso38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Belle lumière. Forme originale de l'ampoule.
Convient pour les petites lampes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ensergueix.e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

utilisé en lampe d'appoint, elle me convient très bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabrice.morganti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

très bon produit.Comme je le disais précédemment,les taxes douanières françaises font que ce produit revient cher et le site ne devient plus concurrentiel.Dommage.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vip.karan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk takk

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rene.coppens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2012

J'attend impatiemment ma commande...
il faut attendre 15 jours pour faire toute la lumière sur cet achat.

Voilà je les ai reçues au bout de 20 jours, éclairage blanc bleuté, suffisant pour un escalier.
Consommation très faible.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t.c.mensinga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

De lampen werken naar volle tevredenheid. Het licht is wat witter dan ik had verwacht, maar ik heb daarop niet voldoende gelet nij de bestelling.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olili71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

un poco flojas envio rapido y seguro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest