English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by siebes0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

Small but powerfull growlights. You get a growlamp for the price of an average bulb. To add that needed little extra to your plants.
Mooie groeilampjes met een prachtig en onverwacht resultaat. Gewoon proberen. wvvw.kweeklamp.eu

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by homeofthefalcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Very nice quality exactly as advertised. I would recommend it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prynters_devil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

I've been using these lights for a little over a month now I am extremely pleased with my results so much so that I ordered another 12 lights they are exactly as advertised I highly recommend using them for any indoor rowing you plan on doing

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wade019
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

This item which was a light for some indoor plants came really really fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.a.m.molenaar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2016

Duurde wel lang voordat geleverd was, komt denk ik ook door de drukte rond de feestdagen, maar werkt naar verwachting.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glenn.guns
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

Uitstekend service. De eerste verzending was ergens verloren gegaan. Na contact met de customer service is er een herzending gebeurd die na drie dagen ter plekke is afgeleverd.
De lampen op zich geven voldoende spectrum en intensiteit af.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jens
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

OK levering. Kan anbefales. Virker som beskrevet. Billedet retvisende, rød/lilla synligt lys. Gror planterne, er ikke afprøvet, men det skal nok virke.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frieda.museeuw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

Goed geleverd en het werkt, alles ok en zeer tevreden van deze bestelling.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hennie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Zending binnen 3 weken ontvangen . Prima lampen .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vagten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Små diskrete lamper til at give dine planter en god vækst i de mørke tider. Kan kun anbefales.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E27 5W 450-550LM (2Red+1Blue+1White+1Green) Full Spectrum Led Grow Light Smallest for Flowering  AC85-265V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 YouOKLight 6PCS E26/E27 5W 400-450LM AC85-265V 5*COB LED Warm White 3000K Light Spotlight - Silver
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 GU10 6W 3Red+2Blue Full Spectrum Led Grow Light Smallest for Flowering  (85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 LED Grow Light E27 2W 200LM AC220V 60SMD Flower Seedling Hydroponic System Tent Red+blue 1pcs
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LED Grow Lights 1365 SMD 3528 5292-6300 lm Red Blue Waterproof AC85-265 V 1 pc
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 5W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 5 SMD  Purple AC 85-265 V 5 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 lm V 1 pc
6% buyUSD $ 28.99
 10W E27 LED Grow Lights 28 SMD 5730 800 lm Warm White UV (Blacklight) Red Blue AC85-265 V 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 6W E27 LED Grow Lights 106 SMD 3528 2500-3000 lm Red Blue AC85-265 V 1 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 24W E26/E27 LED Grow Lights 200 1500 lm Red / Blue AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 5 High Power LED 200-300 lm Purple AC 85-265 V
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 YWXLight® E27 72LED 7W 2835SMD 500-700Lm Warm White Cool White Natural White LED Spotlight (AC 110V/ AC 220V)
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 YouOKLight 6PCS E26/E27 4W 360LM AC85-265V 4-LEDs Cold White 6000K Dimmable Spotlight Bulb Lamp
13% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest