English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (87 reviews)
Write a review
  • By robert.saffian
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Works great and is a real conversation piece. We use it in a fixture on our deck.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ovidiu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2013

Strobe and flash functions simply go through available colours, nothing more. Other than that remote works great and the colours are spot on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fantastic light
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Excellent for the price and they all worked perfectly. very popular at parties and the kids bedrooms. makes for great moodlighting as well.. very innovative.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By George
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Just received it and does not play the remote. I changed my battery, and I tried very closely but nothing ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Prix très intéressant pour des ampoules RGB !! La télécommande est bien pratique !! Très Satisfait !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stis.vocino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

bellissimo - introvabile sul mercato europeo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By davidsoyllo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

el envio me tardo mas de dos meses

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By esmeryarim0086
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

ok ok ok.......................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lemoscosta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

Excelente produto. Só demorou 3 meses para chegar!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manunokiac601
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

no me llego después de mas de 50 días esperando y ahora no me quieren devolver el cupon de 10 $ que use en mi compra y que era mio, solo me quieren devolver 6 euros que puse a parte con mi visa, no es justo ya que si se ha perdido yo no tengo culpa y me deberían devolver el cupon y lo que pague con la tarjeta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E27 3W 150LM RGB Light LED Spot Bulb (110-240V)
15% buyUSD $ 5.95
 GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
7% buyUSD $ 4.35
 E27 4.5W 15x5630SMD 360LM 5000K Natural White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
6% buyUSD $ 4.95
 E27 4.5W 15x5630SMD 260LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 GU10 3W 150LM 5000K RGB Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
5% buyUSD $ 5.35
 E14 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 3.95
 GU10 2W 48x3528SMD 120LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 4.75
 MR16(GU5.3) 4.5W 270LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Dimmable GU10 5.5W 310LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
3% buyUSD $ 5.95
 G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 1.95
 E27 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 3.95
 E27 5W RGB Light Golden Shell Remote Controlled LED Crystal Ball Bulb (85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 GU10 6W 310LM 5000K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 5.95
 E27 1W 12x3528SMD 30LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 2.95
 E27 10W 60x5050SMD 630LM 6000K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 9.95
 G4 2W 18x5050SMD 110LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 1.95
 GU10 5.5W 330LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 3.95
 E27 8W 640LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10W RGB Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 33.99
 E27 8W 540LM Natural White Light LED Ball Bulb (85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 9W 480LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Flood Lamp (85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 16.95
 E27 5.5W 41x5050SMD 370LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 6.95
 E27 5.5W 310LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E27 13W 910LM Natural White Light LED Ball Bulb (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 17.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest