English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (386 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it, works great very cool and fun. That it would be a little brighter but i wanted a soft light any way

E26/E27 5 W 1 LM RGB G60 Remote-Controlled Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By umhh2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

رائعة وتعمل بشكل جيد

والريموت يعمل ايضا

E26/E27 5 W 1 LM RGB G60 Remote-Controlled Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V E26/E27 5 W 1 LM RGB G60 Remote-Controlled Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V E26/E27 5 W 1 LM RGB G60 Remote-Controlled Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abdoa658
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

E26/E27 5 W 1 LM RGB G60 Remote-Controlled Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joris
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Prima product en zeker voor dat geld. Levering was na 2 weken en netjes verpakt.

E26/E27 5 W 1 LM RGB G60 Remote-Controlled Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V E26/E27 5 W 1 LM RGB G60 Remote-Controlled Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By conil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

bonjour ,je viens de recevoir mon achat ,je les commandé le 25/10/2013 et je les déjà reçu , c'est super rapide ,je pensé vraiment pas le recevoir aussi vite ,donc j'ai installé mon ampoule elle marche super bien ,la télécommande et toute petit donc prend pas de place ,en gros impeccable ,merci A Miniinthebox pour son sérieux ,depuis que je connais ce site j arrête pas de commandé et je pense que je vais continué longtemps ,merci a toute l'équipe

E26/E27 5 W 1 LM RGB G60 Remote-Controlled Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeroltramari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Apesar de ter demorado mais de 3 meses para chegar, a lâmpada finalmente chegou. Eu adorei...

E26/E27 5 W 1 LM RGB G60 Remote-Controlled Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V E26/E27 5 W 1 LM RGB G60 Remote-Controlled Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DA SILVA CARLOS
  • Dec 18, 2013

Très belle ampoule pour changer soirée d'ambiance à un prix raisonnable. Vous pouvez varier l'intensité de la lumière avec sa télécommande sans vous déplacer.Très bon achat.

E26/E27 5 W 1 LM RGB G60 Remote-Controlled Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By René
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

jeg her prøvet min pærer og syntes den er rigtig fed og der er mange farver i den der er også okay lys i den. men det er jo mest til hygge og fest og farver men bruger den.
men den manler lidt merer hvid

E26/E27 5 W 1 LM RGB G60 Remote-Controlled Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim bjerrisgård
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Nice product at the price, mine is missing every shade of red/orange and only shows a few of the colours shown on the pictures though and delivery took way over a month wich is ok with free delivery but one item is missing from my order witch I still haven't received after almost 2 months..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Betten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Arrived just in time for Christmas. I am using them as part of my christmas decor, got great comments

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E26/E27 5 W 1 LM RGB G60 Remote-Controlled Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 E26/E27 9 W Integrate LED RGB LM RGB Remote-Controlled Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V
21% buyUSD $ 7.99
 E26/E27 3 W 1 High Power LED 150 LM RGB MR16 Remote-Controlled Spot Lights AC 100-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E26/E27 3 W 3 High Power LED 270 LM RGB Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 E14 3 W 1 LM RGB C35 Remote-Controlled Candle Bulbs AC 85-265 V
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E26/E27 3 W 27 SMD 5050 280 LM Warm White T Corn Bulbs AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 GU10 3 W 1 High Power LED 150 LM RGB MR16 Remote-Controlled Spot Lights AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E26/E27 3 W 3 High Power LED 270 LM RGB Sound-Activated Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E26/E27 1 W 12 SMD 3528 30 LM Warm White G45 Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 E26/E27 W 15 SMD 5630 360 LM Natural White A50 Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E26/E27 7 W 36 SMD 5730 650 LM Cool White T Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 E26/E27 5 W 21 SMD 2835 420-450 LM Warm White Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Eastpower E14 1 W 7 SMD 5050 80 LM Warm White T Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 1 W 24 110 LM Warm White T Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E14 3 W 27 SMD 5050 200 LM Warm White T Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E26/E27 12 W 27 SMD 5050 1050 LM Cool White T Corn Bulbs AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E14 3 W 1 High Power LED 180 LM MR16 Remote-Controlled Spot Lights AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 GU10 2.5 W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E26/E27 7 W SMD 5730 600 LM Warm White Globe Bulbs AC 100-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 E14 6 W 46 SMD 2835 530-560 LM Warm White T Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E26/E27 3 W 27 SMD 5050 200 LM Warm White T Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G9 3 W 220 LM Warm White T Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5 pcs GU10 4 W 4 High Power LED 330 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 E26/E27 6 W 31 SMD 5050 510 LM Warm White T Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 1.5 W 12 SMD 5050 70 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 pcs GU10 5.5 W 4 High Power LED 330 LM Warm White / Cool White MR16 Spot Lights AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest