English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (415 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it, works great very cool and fun. That it would be a little brighter but i wanted a soft light any way

5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By umhh2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

رائعة وتعمل بشكل جيد

والريموت يعمل ايضا

5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V 5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V 5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abdoa658
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joris
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Prima product en zeker voor dat geld. Levering was na 2 weken en netjes verpakt.

5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V 5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By conil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

bonjour ,je viens de recevoir mon achat ,je les commandé le 25/10/2013 et je les déjà reçu , c'est super rapide ,je pensé vraiment pas le recevoir aussi vite ,donc j'ai installé mon ampoule elle marche super bien ,la télécommande et toute petit donc prend pas de place ,en gros impeccable ,merci A Miniinthebox pour son sérieux ,depuis que je connais ce site j arrête pas de commandé et je pense que je vais continué longtemps ,merci a toute l'équipe

5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeroltramari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Apesar de ter demorado mais de 3 meses para chegar, a lâmpada finalmente chegou. Eu adorei...

5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V 5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DA SILVA CARLOS
  • Dec 18, 2013

Très belle ampoule pour changer soirée d'ambiance à un prix raisonnable. Vous pouvez varier l'intensité de la lumière avec sa télécommande sans vous déplacer.Très bon achat.

5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By René
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

jeg her prøvet min pærer og syntes den er rigtig fed og der er mange farver i den der er også okay lys i den. men det er jo mest til hygge og fest og farver men bruger den.
men den manler lidt merer hvid

5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 601ohio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

Great product and always good service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taptap87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

wooooooooooowwww!!! That's great!!! I love it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 1 pcs Ding Yao E27 10W 3 COB 450-500LM RGB A Globe Bulbs AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 9W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs Integrate LED 500 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1 pcs E26/E27 5 W 1 High Power LED 500 LM RGB B Dimmable / Remote-Controlled / Decorative Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 5pcs SMD 3528 200 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 E26/E27 7W SMD 5730 600 LM Warm White LED Globe Bulbs AC 100-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 0.5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 7 Dip LED 50 lm Cool White / Blue / Yellow / Green / Red Decorative AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Zweihnder W338 E27 6W 550LM 3000-3500K / 5500-6000K 12x5730 SMD LEDs Warm White / White Light Globe Bulb(AC 85-265V)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 YWXLIGHT E26/E27 12W 6 COB 1020 LM Warm White / Natural White A60(A19) Decorative Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 / AC 110-130 V
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 0.5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 12 SMD 3528 30 lm Natural White AC 220-240 V
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1pcs Ding Yao E14 7W 21LED SMD 5730 600LM Warm White / Cool White R50 Dimmable / Decorative Globe Bulbs AC 85-265V
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 27 SMD 5730 500 lm Warm White DC 12 / AC 12 / AC 24 / DC 24 V
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5pcs MORSEN® E27 3W 6xSMD5630 250LM LED Globe Bulbs
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest