English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (378 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it, works great very cool and fun. That it would be a little brighter but i wanted a soft light any way

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by umhh2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

رائعة وتعمل بشكل جيد

والريموت يعمل ايضا

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdoa658
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by conil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

bonjour ,je viens de recevoir mon achat ,je les commandé le 25/10/2013 et je les déjà reçu , c'est super rapide ,je pensé vraiment pas le recevoir aussi vite ,donc j'ai installé mon ampoule elle marche super bien ,la télécommande et toute petit donc prend pas de place ,en gros impeccable ,merci A Miniinthebox pour son sérieux ,depuis que je connais ce site j arrête pas de commandé et je pense que je vais continué longtemps ,merci a toute l'équipe

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucio.casalino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2017

Ricevuto regolarmente il prodotto ordinato secondo le aspettative tutto ok

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taylor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2016

O produto é bem legal. Funciona bem e é bem divertido.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2017

I really like this light... Sometimes the remote doesn't work, but I may just need to change the battery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2016

its very nice and good price and advise other to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 601ohio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

Great product and always good service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taptap87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

wooooooooooowwww!!! That's great!!! I love it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.94
 9W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs Integrate LED 500 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 1 pcs E27 5W 6000K High Power LED 350-420LM RGB A Remote-Controlled Globe Bulbs AC 85-265V
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 320 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 10 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 27.99
 12W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 56 SMD 5730 1200 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 11.69
 3W E14 / GU10 / E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A50 1 High Power LED 200 lm RGB Infrared Sensor / Dimmable / Remote-Controlled / Decorative V5
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 6W GU10/E27/E14/GU5.3/B22 LED Spotlight MR16 48SMD 610 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White AC 100-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 330 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 3.59
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 330 lm Warm White AC 85-265 V 5 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 1 COB 240 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
10% buyUSD $ 4.49
 1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 V 5 pcs
11% buyUSD $ 5.94
 3W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 12 SMD 5630 270 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 V 10 pcs
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 60 SMD 3528 240 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
13% buyUSD $ 3.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest