English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (346 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Vasco Oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

It looks great. I hope it will last.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by postur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

Excellent bulbs for varius use inside and outside,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjalps
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

The item as describe, fast delivery, like this retailer a lot. I will be back again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muath2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

The quality of LED items is high,but the quality of packing is bad.There is no enough information written on the boxes so I can use it personally but it is difficult to sell it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cshuttle_7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

Great quality with an even better price. Delivery service is fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

Good lamp, pleasant light temperature. Not too bright to look at directly and not too soft to light a room. I'd say more or less comparable to a 40 or 60 watts incandescent bulb.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by panayiotis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

very nice!
Nice light very powerful and looks very bright without make eye problem. I can read books only with this lamb. One nicer thing is that this light has plastic glass around it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pkcsb
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Product is great delivery very slow

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jacaetano
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Very good lamp, gives good light and we know the lamp saves a lot of energy compared with others because it doesn't heat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vooren1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

I have ordered this Warm White 6W LED bulb before and ordered this time another four of them. The color is, as one would expect warm white and they fit in any armature for E27 bulbs. The amount of light can be compared with a 3040W ordinary bulb. I am happy with this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest