English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (56 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jeroen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

E27 6W 48x2835SMD 580-650LM 2700-3500K warm white light LED Spot bulb 110-240V

I use 10 of these bulbs in my ground spots outside to light up the house.
The bulbs are extremely bright and give a nice warm color.
This was my first order on MiniInTheBox a year ago, shipping was fast, packaging was perfect and I'm still very happy with the product.

100% satisfied :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eaglesbythesea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2015

nice and bright well worth the money

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by russ.peel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

I have purchased these as 12V M16s and they are excellent. This E27 version seems similarly bright and all the units I purchased worked perfectly when tested. The M16 versions have been installed for over a year and not a single failure yet. This is a great light.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shampoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

I am very satisfied with the warm white colour this is really warm now! Very promising product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.roux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Led parfaite, couleur blanc chaud très bien reproduit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jardelius63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Hyvä ja kirkas lamppu. Lähetyksessä ei vain tullut täyttä tilattua määrää lamppuja, vaan yksi puuttui. Puuttuneen lampun summa/arvo luvattiin hyvittää takaisin.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jarore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lamichele2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2015

ottimo oggetto come da descrizione consigiatissimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rdidj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2015

TOP TOP TOP puissant !!!!!! very good !!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

goede kwaliteit, nauwelijks lichtverschil met oude gloeilampen, enorme besparing wanneer men oude lampen vervangt door deze leds

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest