English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (322 reviews)
Write a review
  • By DOGANA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

io non ordinerò più niente da voi, perché spendo molti euro di dogana più del valore dell'oggetto acquistato.
Vi prego di non spedirmi più le vs e-mail
distinti saluti
Nicola Lomuscio

E27 8W 640LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ku-Frank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren von MiniInthBox,
diese 2 LED Glühbirnen haben circa 10 Stunden geleuchtet, dann war eine davon defekt. Siehe Foto.
Ich bitte um Ersatz.

E27 8W 640LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Алексей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

радиатор алюминиевый, внушает доверие))) для настольной лампы яркость в самый раз

E27 8W 640LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tsybiny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

просто лампочка, светит правда тускловато, вот так

E27 8W 640LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tim D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Habe diese Lampe bestellt, um eine 11W Energiesparlampe zu ersetzen. Der Versand dauerte 5 Werktage (wie angegeben bei kostenlosem Expressversand) und ich musste keine Zoll- und/oder Brokergebühren an UPS zahlen. Vielleicht hatte ich Glück, denn der Gesamtbestellwert lag bei 52,16€. Die Bestellung ging nach Nordrhein-Westfalen.

Nach fast 3 Wochen Einsatz habe ich die neue und die alte Birne einmal genauer verglichen.
Die alte Energiesparlampe (CFL) braucht mehrere Minuten, bis sie die volle Helligkeit erreicht hat. Das LED-Leuchtmittel gibt sofort das volle Licht -> sehr angenehm.

Um die Unterschiede in der Farbe, der Verteilung und der Intensität des Lichtes deutlich zu machen, habe ich beide Birnen in einem dunklen Raum fotografiert. Blende, Belichtungszeit und Weißabgleich der Bilder sind identisch, um einen direkten Vergleich zu vereinfachen.
Man sieht, dass die LED-Lampe nach hinten weniger Licht abstrahlt als die CFL, dafür aber nach vorne hin heller ist. Die Lichtfarbe der LED ist weniger warm als bei der CFL, aber nach ein wenig Gewöhnung gleichermaßen angenehm.

Den Stromverbrauch habe ich mit einem "Voltcraft Energy Count 3000" gemessen, welches auch zuverlässig die Wirk-Leistung kleiner Verbraucher ab 0,2W ermitteln kann. Messwerte habe ich nach ca. 15 Minuten erfasst, um insbesondere dem CFL-Leuchtmittel Zeit zu geben, die volle Helligkeit zu erreichen.

Stromverbrauch CFL 11W: 10,85W
Stromverbrauch E27 7W LED: 8,00W

Im Endeffekt bin ich sehr zufrieden, da ich für den sehr günstigen Preis ein Leuchtmittel mit praktischerem Licht und geringerem Stromverbrauch erhalten habe.

E27 8W 640LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V) E27 8W 640LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rejmond Jensen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Denne pære giver et fantastisk fint lys og leveringen var helt i orden. Den kan kun anbefales hvis man da vil spare på strømmen!!

E27 8W 640LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luigino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

Buon Giorno,
Del prodotto nulla da dire OK,il prodotto lo ricevuto quasi subito,solo non mi è piaciuta la sorpresa,mi spiego,come vedi dal talloncino iva doganale OK,il resto non so da dove arriva,
in quanto voi avevate assicurato tutto graris???,
Per questo il prossimo ordine che faro',mi dovete dire quanto spendo alla consegna del pacco Grazzie.

E27 8W 640LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

Gostei muito das explicações técnicas oferecidas no site sobre o produto, me deixando confiante em fazer a compra.

E27 8W 640LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DUPUIS J.L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2012

Au départ j'avais prévu cette ampoule pour une lampe de chevet, mais je n'avais pas fait
attention a ses dimentions trop généreuse , aussi j'ai dû lui trouver une autre affectation.

Elle a trouvée ça place au salon en lampe d'appoint a coté de l'écran de télévision ou sa luminositée et sa consommation me conviennent parfaitement.

Petit reproche, ses caractéristiques ne figurent pas sur la lampe

E27 8W 640LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Car.Fant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

Mi senbra che corrisponda, ma la potenza riportata nella confezione indica 5w, mentre il prodotto pubblicato era di 7W.

E27 8W 640LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E27 8W 640LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
14% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 E27 4.5W 15x5630SMD 360LM 5000K Natural White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
20% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E27 12W 980LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (85-265V)
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 E27 4.5W 15x5630SMD 260LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E14 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E27 5W 21x2835SMD 420-450LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Globe Bulb (220-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DUXLITE® A60 E27 13W(=Incan 100W) CRI>80 5730SMD 1200LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Globe Bulb(AC 100-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 DUXLITE®A60 E27 12W(=Incan 100W) CRI>80 COB 1200LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Globe Bulb (AC 100-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 7.77
 E27 A60 10W 25x2835SMD 980LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Globe Bulb (220-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5-Pack E27 A60 10W 25x2835SMD 980LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Globe Bulb (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 31.49
 E27 A60 10W 28x5630SMD 850LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Duxlite A60 E27 12W(=Incan 100W) CRI>80 COB 1160LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Globe Bulb (AC 100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dimmable E14 3W 270LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light Golden Shell LED Candle Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 G4 2W 24x3014SMD 6000-6500K Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E27 G95 18W 3020SMD 1620LM CRI>80 3000K Warm White Light LED Globe Bulb(AC 220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Duxlite A60 E27 10W(=Incan 75W) CRI>80 COB 900LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Globe Bulb (AC 100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Duxlite A60 E27 CRI>80 12W(=Incan 100W) 1xCOB 1160LM 3000K Warm White LEDGlobe Bulbs(AC85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 E27 A60 12W 32x5730SMD 1120LM 6000K CRI>80 Cool White Light LED Globe Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 E27,GU10 4W  220LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E14 2.5W 60x3528SMD 250LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E14 6W 12xSMD2835 400LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb(AC220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 E27 12W 216x3528SMD 950-1050LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 G4 1W 6x5050SMD 50LM 2700K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5pcs E27 5W 21x2835SMD 420-450LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Globe Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest