English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (47 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Boris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Diesen Ersatz habe ich bekommen. Bis jetzt funktioniert sie gut. Nur betriebsbereit ist sie beim Einschalten etwas zeitversetzt. Diese LED habe ich nicht oft in Betrieb. Funktioniert aber nach fast 3 Jahren immer noch.

E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 7 High Power LED 750 lm Natural White AC 100-240 V E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 7 High Power LED 750 lm Natural White AC 100-240 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daddy_mark2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

Everything arrived in good order packed well and working. However 2 of the four 60 watt daylight bulbs began to flicker 23 days after putting them into service.

Thank you for sending the replacement bulbs in an orderly fashion .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manolis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

very good
very good
very good
very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

very good fit and finish, nice white light easy on the eyes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rubens Sirax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Excellent product! Powerfull and yet very economic, it's much better than the compactfluorescent lamps! I recommend it for those willing to be ecologically correct and eager to save money... The MiniIntheBox company is just outstanding: honest and efficient I've received my order ahead of time, with the right products, billing absolutely correct! Sure thing I will buy more itens from them very soon...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By How
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

Excellent very bright bulb.

The only issue was NEVER ship by Expedited Shipping it costs a fortune at this end Duty + Taxes + huge Handling Fee $25 on a $50 order

Issue resolved the company was great now 5 STAR but will ask for ship by regular mail in future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jc.bally
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

OK bien reçu, livraison rapide .
Note: 6000K = lumière très froide. A l'avenir je reprendrais plus chaud

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luiginanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Ottima luce e finora nessun problema, illumina discretamente una stanza di 3x3 mt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jc.bally
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

OK bien reçu, livraison rapide .
Note: 6000K = lumière très froide. A l'avenir je reprendrais plus chaud

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lluis_er
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Fa molta claror, de moment perfecte.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 7 High Power LED 750 lm Natural White AC 100-240 V
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 E26/E27 13W SMD 5730 1200 LM Warm White LED Globe Bulbs AC 100-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E26/E27 5 W 28 350 LM Warm White G Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5W E14 LED Candle Lights 3 High Power LED 350 lm Cool White AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 9 SMD 5050 130-180 lm Cool White DC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 6W G4 LED Corn Lights T 120 SMD 3528 450 lm Warm White DC 12 V
6% buyUSD $ 2.49
 5W E14 LED Corn Lights T 36 SMD 5730 550 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 9W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A70 18 SMD 5730 630 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
8% buyUSD $ 11.99
 12W B22 LED Globe Bulbs 24 SMD 5630 1000 lm lm Warm White AC 85-265 V
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3W E14 LED Globe Bulbs 6 SMD 5730 300 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 White Light LED Bulb  (AC 85~265V)E27 9W
13% buyUSD $ 9.99
 12W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 32 SMD 5730 425-800 lm Cool White AC 85-265 V
15% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest