English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (43 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Boris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Diesen Ersatz habe ich bekommen. Bis jetzt funktioniert sie gut. Nur betriebsbereit ist sie beim Einschalten etwas zeitversetzt. Diese LED habe ich nicht oft in Betrieb. Funktioniert aber nach fast 3 Jahren immer noch.

E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 7 High Power LED 750 lm Natural White AC 100-240 V E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 7 High Power LED 750 lm Natural White AC 100-240 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daddy_mark2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

Everything arrived in good order packed well and working. However 2 of the four 60 watt daylight bulbs began to flicker 23 days after putting them into service.

Thank you for sending the replacement bulbs in an orderly fashion .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manolis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

very good
very good
very good
very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

very good fit and finish, nice white light easy on the eyes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rubens Sirax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Excellent product! Powerfull and yet very economic, it's much better than the compactfluorescent lamps! I recommend it for those willing to be ecologically correct and eager to save money... The MiniIntheBox company is just outstanding: honest and efficient I've received my order ahead of time, with the right products, billing absolutely correct! Sure thing I will buy more itens from them very soon...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jc.bally
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

OK bien reçu, livraison rapide .
Note: 6000K = lumière très froide. A l'avenir je reprendrais plus chaud

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luiginanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Ottima luce e finora nessun problema, illumina discretamente una stanza di 3x3 mt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jc.bally
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

OK bien reçu, livraison rapide .
Note: 6000K = lumière très froide. A l'avenir je reprendrais plus chaud

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lluis_er
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Fa molta claror, de moment perfecte.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willireinl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Ware sehr gut !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Entspricht den Beschreibungen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 7 High Power LED 750 lm Natural White AC 100-240 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 1W E26/E27 LED Filament Bulbs 12 SMD 3528 30 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 4 pcs E26/E27 5W 1 COB 380-450 LM Warm White A60(A19) Dimmable LED Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 11.69
 3W E14 LED Globe Bulbs G45 25 SMD 3014 180-210 lm Warm White Decorative AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 5.39
 0.5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 7 Dip LED 50 lm Cool White / Blue / Yellow / Green / Red Decorative AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 E26/E27 4W 27 SMD 5730 400 LM Warm White G60 LED Globe Bulbs DC 12 / AC 12 / AC 24 / DC 24 V
5% buyUSD $ 4.49
 7W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 COB 1380 lm Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 4 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 9W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G80 14 High Power LED 1800-2000 lm Warm White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 5.94
 R50 7W E14 LED Globe Bulbs 9SMD 5730 Warm White / Cool White Led Lights(AC220-240V)
9% buyUSD $ 3.39
 8W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G80 8 COB 800 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V 1 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 7.19
 E26 / E26/E27 3.5 W 27 SMD 5730 400 LM Warm White G60 Globe Bulbs DC 12 / AC 12 / AC 24 / DC 24 V
11% buyUSD $ 4.49
 E27 85V-265V 600-900Lm 10W RGB Remote Control LED Colorful Bulbs
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 27 SMD 5730 500 lm Warm White DC 12 / AC 12 / AC 24 / DC 24 V
13% buyUSD $ 4.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest