English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (47 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Boris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Diesen Ersatz habe ich bekommen. Bis jetzt funktioniert sie gut. Nur betriebsbereit ist sie beim Einschalten etwas zeitversetzt. Diese LED habe ich nicht oft in Betrieb. Funktioniert aber nach fast 3 Jahren immer noch.

E27 7W 700-750LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Ball Bulb (110-240V) E27 7W 700-750LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Ball Bulb (110-240V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daddy_mark2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

Everything arrived in good order packed well and working. However 2 of the four 60 watt daylight bulbs began to flicker 23 days after putting them into service.

Thank you for sending the replacement bulbs in an orderly fashion .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manolis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

very good
very good
very good
very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

very good fit and finish, nice white light easy on the eyes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rubens Sirax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Excellent product! Powerfull and yet very economic, it's much better than the compactfluorescent lamps! I recommend it for those willing to be ecologically correct and eager to save money... The MiniIntheBox company is just outstanding: honest and efficient I've received my order ahead of time, with the right products, billing absolutely correct! Sure thing I will buy more itens from them very soon...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By How
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

Excellent very bright bulb.

The only issue was NEVER ship by Expedited Shipping it costs a fortune at this end Duty + Taxes + huge Handling Fee $25 on a $50 order

Issue resolved the company was great now 5 STAR but will ask for ship by regular mail in future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jc.bally
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

OK bien reçu, livraison rapide .
Note: 6000K = lumière très froide. A l'avenir je reprendrais plus chaud

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luiginanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Ottima luce e finora nessun problema, illumina discretamente una stanza di 3x3 mt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jc.bally
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

OK bien reçu, livraison rapide .
Note: 6000K = lumière très froide. A l'avenir je reprendrais plus chaud

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lluis_er
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Fa molta claror, de moment perfecte.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E27 7W 700-750LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Ball Bulb (110-240V)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 2 pcs DUXLITE GU10 7W 1 COB 630 LM Cool White MR16 Dimmable LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 YouOKLight®  10PCS E27 3W CRI>70 6*SMD5630 200LM 6000K/3000K Cool White/ Warm White LED Globe Bulbs (AC 220V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5 pcs E26/E27 12W 1200 LM Cool White LED Globe Bulbs AC 100-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 E26/E27 15W 12 High Power LED 910 LM Natural White LED Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V
2% buyUSD $ 17.95
 E26/E27 15W 15 High Power LED 1450 LM Natural White G60 LED Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V
3% buyUSD $ 28.99
 5 pcs GU10 3W 1 150 LM Decorative / Remote-Controlled LED Spotlight AC 85-265 V
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 GU10 7W COB 560 LM Warm White Dimmable LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 YouOKLight®  Dimmable GU10 3W 200LM 3000/6000K  White/ Warm White 3-LED Spot Light Bulb - Silver + White (AC85~265V)
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Spot Lights , GU10 4 W 350 LM Warm White AC 220-240 V
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5 pcs GU5.3(MR16) 4W 15 SMD 2835 300 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight DC 12 / AC 12 V
8% buyUSD $ 13.99
 5 pcs E14 / G5 3W 32 SMD 3022 480 lm Warm White G45 LED Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
9% buyUSD $ 18.99
 G9 3W 32 SMD 2835 200 LM Warm White / Cool White T LED Corn Lights AC 220-240 V
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 youoklight® 1PCS E27 5W 9*SMD5630 450LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Globe Bulbs (AC220V)
12% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest