English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Boris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Diesen Ersatz habe ich bekommen. Bis jetzt funktioniert sie gut. Nur betriebsbereit ist sie beim Einschalten etwas zeitversetzt. Diese LED habe ich nicht oft in Betrieb. Funktioniert aber nach fast 3 Jahren immer noch.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daddy_mark2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

Everything arrived in good order packed well and working. However 2 of the four 60 watt daylight bulbs began to flicker 23 days after putting them into service.

Thank you for sending the replacement bulbs in an orderly fashion .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manolis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

very good
very good
very good
very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

very good fit and finish, nice white light easy on the eyes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rubens Sirax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Excellent product! Powerfull and yet very economic, it's much better than the compactfluorescent lamps! I recommend it for those willing to be ecologically correct and eager to save money... The MiniIntheBox company is just outstanding: honest and efficient I've received my order ahead of time, with the right products, billing absolutely correct! Sure thing I will buy more itens from them very soon...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by How
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

Excellent very bright bulb.

The only issue was NEVER ship by Expedited Shipping it costs a fortune at this end Duty + Taxes + huge Handling Fee $25 on a $50 order

Issue resolved the company was great now 5 STAR but will ask for ship by regular mail in future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jc.bally
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

OK bien reçu, livraison rapide .
Note: 6000K = lumière très froide. A l'avenir je reprendrais plus chaud

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luiginanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Ottima luce e finora nessun problema, illumina discretamente una stanza di 3x3 mt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jc.bally
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

OK bien reçu, livraison rapide .
Note: 6000K = lumière très froide. A l'avenir je reprendrais plus chaud

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lluis_er
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Fa molta claror, de moment perfecte.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 7 High Power LED 750 lm Natural White AC 100-240 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.39
 13W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 LED SMD 3328 1000LM lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative 85-265V 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 5PCS 9W E14 / E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 12 SMD 2835 950 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative 220-240V
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 YouOKLight® 6PCS E14/E27 4W 280lm CRI>80 3000K/6000K 69*SMD5730 LED Light Corn Bulb (110-120V/220-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 7W E14 / E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 12 SMD 2835 800 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative V 5 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 12.74
 5W E14 / E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 12 SMD 2835 560 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative V 5 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 11.46
 5pcs E14/E27 10W 1000LM Frosted 69-5730 SMD Warm/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 220~240V)
6% buyUSD $ 11.24
 5pcs R39 5W E14 Led Light Led Bulbs Warm Cold White Light(AC220-240V)
7% buyUSD $ 8.79
 E14 7W 40x5630SMD 1600LM 3500K 6000K Warm White/Cool White Decorative Globe Bulbs AC220-240V
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 15W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G80 18 High Power LED 1800-2000 lm Warm White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 7.19
 YWXLIGHT® R7S 118MM 18W 228*3014SMD 1650LM 360° Warm/Natural/Cool White Decorative Corn Bulbs AC 220-240V 1 pcs
11% buyUSD $ 7.49
 1 pcs E27 5W 6000K High Power LED 350-420LM RGB A Remote-Controlled Globe Bulbs AC 85-265V
12% buyUSD $ 3.74
 R50 7W E14 LED Globe Bulbs 9SMD 5730 Warm White / Cool White Led Lights(AC220-240V)
13% buyUSD $ 3.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest