English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by abdulaziz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

Very very bright lights. I love them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vinfarrugia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

Very very bright lights. I love them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedretti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Perfetto già acquistate ottima luce tutto ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafael.santiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Produto muito bom, funcionando perfeitamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tox_42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

parfait. éclaire vraiment bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fafa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

bon rapport qualite prix
Paquet arrive plus d'1 mois apres

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giancarlo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Per i watt che consumano direi che fanno una buona luce anche se pensavo ne facessero di più visto i 1020 lumen indicati, Luce calda che si abbina in ambienti classici

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Manuel Sánchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Va perfecto, como yo esperaba. Lo recomendaré.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tofibra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Cumple con lo que esperaba, recomendable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moreandmoresun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

una 1020lm che illumina per quello che dichiara.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 9W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 42 SMD 5630 1020 lm Warm White AC 100-240 V
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 E26/E27 30 SMD 5050 3.5W 360 LM Natural White LED Corn Lights AC 110-130 / AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 YWXLIGHT Dimmable E17 6W 80x3014SMD 600LM 2800-3200K/6000-6500K Warm White/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130V)
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 7W E14 / G9 / E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 36 SMD 5730 700 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 E14 4W Led Corn Bulb Light 27 SMD5730 DC/AC12-24V for Home RV Marine Cool / Warm White (1 Piece)
5% buyUSD $ 5.09
 YWXLIGHT® Dimmable E11 6W 152x3014SMD 600-700LM Warm/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC110/220V)
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 E14 6W 36 SMD 5730 500-600 LM Cool White T Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
7% buyUSD $ 2.69
 E14 LED Corn Lights T 42 SMD 5730 1200 lm Cool White AC 12 V
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.5W E14 LED Corn Lights T 3 SMD 5050 45 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
10% buyUSD $ 2.69
 5W E14 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 72 SMD 5730 450 lm Warm White Natural White AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
11% buyUSD $ 3.59
 5W E11/E12/E14 Decoration Light T 64LED SMD 3014 380LM lm Warm White Cool White Dimmable AC220 V 1 pcs
13% buyUSD $ 1.69
 5W E12 E17 BA15  LED Corn Lights T 80 SMD 3014 450 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable / Decorative AC 220-240 / AC 110-130 V 1 pcs
14% buyUSD $ 5.94

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest