English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (43 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Sh@mpoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

I have tried tens of different LED bulbs and have been looking for really WARM WHITE. And this is it!!! It is also small sized and the light is yes, bright enough!!! Best WARM WHITE colour LED bulb so far!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dirk.devinck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

Perfect zoals aangekondigd. Geeft verrassend veel licht.
Alleen jammer dat de levering zo lang op zich laat wachten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bbolemaster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

comme prévue!! bon produit. nikel!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by louis.garoche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Very good bulbs!
Lighting: I replaced 40W and 60W incadescent bulbs for my home, the light is almost as warm and bright
Flickering: As every LED or CFL bulbs I've had in my home, from famous brands to unknown chinese manufacturer, after a few hours of use, they start to flicker lightly, but it's not really disturbing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c.roggio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

pacco arrivato correttamente come al solito. Sito affidabile

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inlibertywetrust
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

Fint varmt ljus. Märkte ingen skillnad mot min gamla klassiska glödlampa. Beställning och leverans fungerade perfekt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kizosy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Perfecto, una iluminación muy buena, y el tamaño que estaba buscando.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by honksta
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Alles bestens! Die Helligkeit und das Farbschema ist wie auf den Bildern beschrieben.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loislozano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

El envío fue muy rápido y el embalaje bueno. El producto se corresponde totalmente con la descripción y funciona perfectamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jsotobaron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Muy rápido aunque el envío era ordinario. Funciona bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest