English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Pærene fungerer helt utmerket. Mine nye spirer strekker seg ikke lange og tynne etter lyset ute lengre, men mot pærene uten å bli lange og tynne. Har bestilt flere pærer nå.
Men fraktinformasjonen skjønner jeg ikke noe av? Jeg betalte 88 kr for hurtig frakt. Plutselig stod DHL på døra med leveransen. Faktura fra dem kom på nesten 300 kr. Det stemmer dårlig med totalsummen i handlevogna. Må da være billigere å kunne hente selv på posten, men jeg finner ikke noe sted man kan velge det?? Jeg har bedt om vanlig (gratis) frakt på neste bestilling. Veldig spent på om de bruker DHL da også. Blir dyre pærer...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Petr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

Velmi kvalitní LED svítidlo s upraveným spektrem FAR fotosynteticky aktivní záření výborné pro přisvětlování rostlin v moderních interiérech. Složené z 12 výkoných LED diod v poměru 1:1 modré : červené spektrum. Tato spektra vykazují nejvyšší účinnost fotosyntézy pro rostlinný chlorofyl typu A a B.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KingPin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

These seem to work just like my other grow lights but for a fraction of the cost. Haven't tested the freqency spectrum but the LEDs seem to be the same color as my $170 grow setup.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raymond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

good item, good service, fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rob.abels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

Top spotje als bijverlichting in de huiskamer

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kapten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Ett bra pris på en växtlampa, stor och relativt tung. Har ingen erfarenhet av lampor till odling men jag räknar med att den ska täcka behovet till mina få chiliplantor i uppdrivningsfasen:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d_en_m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Een hele goede service en snelle levering

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by email
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Godt kraftigt lys Fint lys til spiring

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Олег
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Сегодня получил лампы. Сделаны качественно, светят ярко.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E26/E27 LED Spotlight PAR38 12 High Power LED 1200 lm Purple AC 85-265 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 JIAWEN® PAR38 E27 18W 1X18LEDs 1500-1600LM Warm White/White 3000-3200K/6000-6500K LED Spot Light (AC 220V)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 YWXLight® 7W E26/E26 LED Spotlight 32 SMD 5733 500-700lm Warm/Cool White AC 110V/220V
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 E26/E27 18 W 18 LM Warm White / Natural White PAR38 Spot Lights / Globe Bulbs AC 100-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 12W E26/E27 LED Spotlight PAR38 12 lm Warm White / Natural White Dimmable AC 100-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 ZDM™ 15W Par38 E27 12LED 1050lm 3000K/4000K/6000K Dimmable LED Spotlight  (110V)
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 7W E26/E27 LED Spotlight PAR30 7 High Power LED 680 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5W / 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 500 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable DC 12 / AC 12 V 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 3.59
 2W GU5.3 LED Spotlight MR16 15 SMD 2835 150-200 lm Warm White DC 12 V
9% buyUSD $ 2.54
 MR11 GU4 GZ4 4W 27x4014SMD LED  Warm White  /  Cool White  LED Light Spotlight AC/DC12V
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5pcs 5W 2835X60SMD GU10/MR16 Warm Cool White Color Plastic Shell LED Spot Lights(AC220-240V)
11% buyUSD $ 10.19
 3W GU4(MR11) LED Filament Bulbs 12 SMD 5730 250-300 lm Warm White/ Cool White DC 12 V 5 pcs
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4W GU4(MR11) LED Spotlight MR11 6 SMD 5050 350 lm Cool White Decorative DC 12 V
13% buyUSD $ 1.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest