English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (47 reviews)
Write a review
  • By javiertg.javier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Hello . I wanted to comment that this article was successfully received . My question is about other than what I asked and paid the September 17, 2014 and have not received it and in my mind not apararece anything about this order .are two units of the photo I attached below along with the Paypal invoice . Please correct the error and send it to me asap. Thank you .

E26/E27 5W 60 SMD 3528 400 LM Warm White PAR38 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V E26/E27 5W 60 SMD 3528 400 LM Warm White PAR38 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V E26/E27 5W 60 SMD 3528 400 LM Warm White PAR38 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianni Serra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

poco da dire, lampada eccezionale, ottima illuminazione e risparmio energetico garantito, al giorno d'oggi è indispensabile!

E26/E27 5W 60 SMD 3528 400 LM Warm White PAR38 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mjalps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Super Fast shipping, very happy with the store, this is my 4th order with them and I will be coming back. Good quality product for Great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ruben Hili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Cool light at an incredible price...thanks miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great soft ligh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

This is a wonderful light bulb. It gives off a nice warm "yellow" light which, compared to other harsh "blue" LEDs, produces a more natural looking environment.
The light cone is broad illuminating a wider area than normal LED bulbs.

Cons, the intensity is not high. If you are trying to read the label from the back of the can you are going to have some trouble. I guess that a strategy to overcome this is to mix LEDs with incandescent. You lower your energy costs and still have some bright intense light

UPDATE:
After 1 year this light is going strong. The only issue I have experienced is that the light flickers. Sometimes it is unnoticeable, some times is very annoying. I have 4 of these in my kitchen, and they all do this flickering (it is annoying when all 4 do it at the same time)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Ich bin sehrgut mit diesen Glühbirnen zufriden. Jch benutze sie seit mitte März .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By b.henneberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Super Preis, super Produkt, super Service !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leif baden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

denne giver et ret så koncentreret lys og mere end en 7w majspære. Rigtig god.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By F.R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Bin mit den Produkten sehr zufrieden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BRUNO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

MOLTO SODDISFATTO DEL PRODOTTO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest