English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by javiertg.javier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Hello . I wanted to comment that this article was successfully received . My question is about other than what I asked and paid the September 17, 2014 and have not received it and in my mind not apararece anything about this order .are two units of the photo I attached below along with the Paypal invoice . Please correct the error and send it to me asap. Thank you .

5W E26/E27 LED Spotlight PAR38 60 SMD 3528 400 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V 5W E26/E27 LED Spotlight PAR38 60 SMD 3528 400 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V 5W E26/E27 LED Spotlight PAR38 60 SMD 3528 400 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gianni Serra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

poco da dire, lampada eccezionale, ottima illuminazione e risparmio energetico garantito, al giorno d'oggi è indispensabile!

5W E26/E27 LED Spotlight PAR38 60 SMD 3528 400 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjalps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Super Fast shipping, very happy with the store, this is my 4th order with them and I will be coming back. Good quality product for Great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ruben Hili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Cool light at an incredible price...thanks miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Great soft ligh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

This is a wonderful light bulb. It gives off a nice warm "yellow" light which, compared to other harsh "blue" LEDs, produces a more natural looking environment.
The light cone is broad illuminating a wider area than normal LED bulbs.

Cons, the intensity is not high. If you are trying to read the label from the back of the can you are going to have some trouble. I guess that a strategy to overcome this is to mix LEDs with incandescent. You lower your energy costs and still have some bright intense light

UPDATE:
After 1 year this light is going strong. The only issue I have experienced is that the light flickers. Sometimes it is unnoticeable, some times is very annoying. I have 4 of these in my kitchen, and they all do this flickering (it is annoying when all 4 do it at the same time)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Ich bin sehrgut mit diesen Glühbirnen zufriden. Jch benutze sie seit mitte März .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by b.henneberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Super Preis, super Produkt, super Service !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leif baden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

denne giver et ret så koncentreret lys og mere end en 7w majspære. Rigtig god.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by F.R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Bin mit den Produkten sehr zufrieden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BRUNO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

MOLTO SODDISFATTO DEL PRODOTTO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5W E26/E27 LED Spotlight PAR38 60 SMD 3528 400 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 7W E26/E27 LED Spotlight PAR30 7 High Power LED 680 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3W E27/E14/GU10 RGB Color Changing LED Light Bulb Lamp with Remote Control(85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 YWXLight 7W E26/E27 LED Spotlight 54 SMD 2835 600-700 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC/DC 10-30 V 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 YWXLight® 7W E26/E26 LED Spotlight 32 SMD 5733 500-700lm Warm/Cool White AC 110V/220V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E14 6W 48x2835SMD 580-650LM 5800-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 YWXLight 5W E26/E27 LED Spotlight 54 SMD 2835 400-500 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC/DC 10-30 V 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 YouOKLight® 10PCS E27 3W 24-SMD 2835 LED Spotlight White Warm White Light  300lm (AC 220~240V)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 5PCS 9W E14 / E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 12 SMD 2835 950 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 YouOKLight® 6PCS E27 7W 700lm 15*SMD5630 High quality LED Spotlight (AC100-120V/220-240V/85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 360-400 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White Dimmable DC 12 / AC 12 V 10 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 5PCS GU10/E27/MR16  60SMD 3528 2835 LED Warm White /White Spot Light Bulb Lamp 3W Energy Saving
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 E14 7W(=Incan 60W) 60X2835SMD 700LM CRI>80 WarmWhite/White Light LED Spotlight Bulb AC110V /220V
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 pcs  E27 12W 1X COB 220LM 2800-3500/6000-6500K Warm White/Cool White Spot Lights AC 85-265V
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 DAIWL E27 5W 16x5630SMD 400-450LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (110/220V)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6W GU10/E27/E14/GU5.3/B22 LED Spotlight MR16 48SMD 610 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White AC 100-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 12W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 56 SMD 5730 1200 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5W GU10 / E26/E27 LED Par Lights PAR20 1 COB 500LM lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 / AC 110-130 V
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4W E14 LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 360 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZDM™ 3W GU10 / E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 3 High Power LED 220 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 YWXLIGHT® 1pcs E14/E26/E27 18W 72 SMD 5730 1650LM Warm/Cool White LED AC 220-240V
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 pcs  GU10 / GU5.3(MR16) / E26/E27 4W 60SMD  3528 2835  Warm White / Cool White MR16 Easy Install / Decorative LED
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6YouOKLight®  E27 7.5W  CRI=80 Warm White 3000K 700lm 15-LED5630 LED Spotlight (AC 85~265V)
6% buyUSD $ 21.99
 24W E26/E27 LED Grow Lights 200 1500 lm Red / Blue AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 E27 6W 48x2835SMD 580-650LM 2700-3500K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 60 SMD 3528 200 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest