English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (47 reviews)
Write a review
  • By javiertg.javier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Hello . I wanted to comment that this article was successfully received . My question is about other than what I asked and paid the September 17, 2014 and have not received it and in my mind not apararece anything about this order .are two units of the photo I attached below along with the Paypal invoice . Please correct the error and send it to me asap. Thank you .

E26/E27 W 60 SMD 3528 400 LM Warm White PAR Spot Lights AC 220-240 V E26/E27 W 60 SMD 3528 400 LM Warm White PAR Spot Lights AC 220-240 V E26/E27 W 60 SMD 3528 400 LM Warm White PAR Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianni Serra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

poco da dire, lampada eccezionale, ottima illuminazione e risparmio energetico garantito, al giorno d'oggi è indispensabile!

E26/E27 W 60 SMD 3528 400 LM Warm White PAR Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sjefm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

Werkt zoals bedoeld voldoende licht kleur temp ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By klaus.ehret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Wahre ist gut Lieferzeit war i.O.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great soft ligh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

This is a wonderful light bulb. It gives off a nice warm "yellow" light which, compared to other harsh "blue" LEDs, produces a more natural looking environment.
The light cone is broad illuminating a wider area than normal LED bulbs.

Cons, the intensity is not high. If you are trying to read the label from the back of the can you are going to have some trouble. I guess that a strategy to overcome this is to mix LEDs with incandescent. You lower your energy costs and still have some bright intense light

UPDATE:
After 1 year this light is going strong. The only issue I have experienced is that the light flickers. Sometimes it is unnoticeable, some times is very annoying. I have 4 of these in my kitchen, and they all do this flickering (it is annoying when all 4 do it at the same time)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mjalps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Super Fast shipping, very happy with the store, this is my 4th order with them and I will be coming back. Good quality product for Great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By makisenmatti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Ihan hyvä spoti, eikä kuluta paljoa sähköä. Ei kuumene ollenkaan.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Parfait
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Utilisée dans une lampe de bureau l'éclairage est puissant.
Avec l'augmentation du prix de l’électricité au 1er Août chaque ampère économisé est bienvenu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Ich bin sehrgut mit diesen Glühbirnen zufriden. Jch benutze sie seit mitte März .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By b.henneberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Super Preis, super Produkt, super Service !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E26/E27 W 60 SMD 3528 400 LM Warm White PAR Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 E26/E27 3.5 W 60 SMD 3528 180 LM Natural White PAR Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
13% buyUSD $ 4.99
 E26/E27 W 15 SMD 5630 360 LM Natural White B Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E26/E27 3 W 27 SMD 5050 200 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E26/E27 7 W 36 SMD 5730 650 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E26/E27 3 W 27 SMD 5050 280 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 85-265 V
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Warm White MR11 Spot Lights DC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 2.39
 E14 W 60 SMD 3528 250 LM Warm White PAR Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU10 2.5 W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU5.3 4.5 W 4 High Power LED 270 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights DC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E26/E27 4 W 24 SMD 5730 960 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E26/E27 6 W 24 SMD 5630 480 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E26/E27 3 W SMD 2835 250 LM Warm White PAR Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E26/E27 3.5 W 30 SMD 5050 360 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 110-130/AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E26/E27 12 W 12 High Power LED 980 LM Warm White A Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 E26/E27 W 168 Dip LED 840 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 G9 4 W 104 SMD 3014 350 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E26/E27 5 W 18 SMD 2835 360-400 LM Natural White PAR Decorative Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 E26/E27 10 W 20 SMD 2835 1100 LM Warm White MR16 Decorative Spot Lights AC 100-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 5 pcs E14 3 W 15 SMD 2835 200 LM Warm White Candle Bulbs AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5 pcs GU10 2.5 W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 E26/E27 15 W 60 SMD 5730 1000 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E26/E27 3 W 1 240 LM Color-Changing Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E14 7 W 60 SMD 2835 550-680 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU10 7 W 30 SMD 2835 480-580 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E14 7 W 30 SMD 2835 480-580 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 E26/E27 7 W 30 SMD 2835 480-580 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest