English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (96 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Great lightbulb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

I replaced two standard 60W bulbs on my garage wall with two 7W LED bulbs and they give out the same amount of light as the old ones at a fraction of the cost. The colour of the light is the same as the standard bulbs but somehow I still think it is clearer and more beautiful than the old ones.

E26/E27 10W 41 SMD 5050 750 LM Warm White T LED Corn Lights AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paolinoapple
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

Sono rimasto alquanto deluso dal consumo effettivo che secondo il mio misuratore (Brennenstuhl PM 230) è di 11,2w invece di 7w .
Vale a dire + 60% !!

03092015 dopo più di 3 anni dall'acquisto......

Deluso anche per quel che riguarda la durata oltre la metà su 13 acquistate non funziona più e le rimanenti hanno luminosità ridotta e struttura in plastica rovinata dal calore....
Soldi buttati quindi.

E26/E27 10W 41 SMD 5050 750 LM Warm White T LED Corn Lights AC 220-240 V E26/E27 10W 41 SMD 5050 750 LM Warm White T LED Corn Lights AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leo Jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

Product OK! Just as the description!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rkr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Strong, bright LED lamp, better (more yellow) coloured light as well. A good investment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mastephen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

It works fine but was a bit disappointed because my son did not really used it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vinfarrugia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Not at all bright... I'd go for less expensive and brighter!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sreco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Manufacture of the product is poor. Currently, it works, recording the protective glass

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rui.estiveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

arrived in time and in great condition.
Poor construction quality item, but for the price, can't ask for more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By richter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Super LED Lampe, werde mein ganzes Haus damit ausstatten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tsarnicolai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Très satisfait, super produit conforme à mon attente.
A acheter sans problème!!
Merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest