English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (881 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Matteo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Luce bianca naturale sostituiscono molto bene le normali a filamento da 100W. Prezzo molto conveniente. Peccato che nella confezione inviatami ne ho trovata una non funzionante.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Claudio .67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Ottimo prodotto,luce brillante.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vimal Jayasunda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Fantastic, I received the LED Ball Bulb E27 7W 220V well packed and exactly in 16 days, right at my doorstep. I couldn't believe myself, such a good reliable service.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janvanboven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

1Z31Y1Y90493505617

Heel fijn wat een mooi licht is dat.
maar dat is niet mooi dat er nog
wat bij komt.
alles bij een is het 20.38 er bij.
Jammer

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gian Piero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

Spedizione veloce Le lampade le ho usate in un condominio per la illuminazione corridoi e scale ottima luce e ottimo consumo. Ho solo pagato in più le tasse doganali.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

Wow , het is gewoon te gek licht .
ga er binnenkort er bijbestellen.
Uitsekend licht.
Perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caracolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Muy buen servicio y envio de MiniInTheBox, rapido y atentos.
La bombilla da una luz blanca bonita pero floja.
Creo que es mas propia para una mesilla de noche o similar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gennaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

Sono molto contento dell'invio e in particolare della luminosità della lampadina.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mikio Watanabe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2013

赤すぎない光が心地よい。
少し安っぽい作りだが、値段を考えたら仕方ないかも。
省エネは大切です。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Allan Thyme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Har anvendt denne LEDpære i køkken og udendørs lampe med gode resultater. I køkkenet er der rigtig gode orienteringsevner med kun denne ene pære tændt. Udendørs lyser denne pære godt op både på trappe og på fliserne ved hoveddøren.
Ud over et godt lys spares der på strømmen så det er en Wind/Wind situation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A50 15 SMD 5630 360 lm Natural White AC 220-240 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 YouOKLight 10PCS E27 5W 400lm 3000K 9-SMD 5630 Warm White LED Bulb Lamp (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.24
 1pcs  E26/E27/B22 12W 24SMD 1100LM 85-265V Warm White / Cool White / Natural White Light Blub
2% buyUSD $ 3.74
 6W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 3 High Power LED 310 lm Natural White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 3.74
 1W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A50 7 SMD 5050 170 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5W E26/E27 LED Spotlight PAR38 60 SMD 3528 400 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 3.74
 5PCS 9W E14 / E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 12 SMD 2835 950 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative 220-240V
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 1W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs 12 SMD 3528 30 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 10 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 10.49
 youoklight® 10PCS E27 7W 12*SMD5630 550LM 6000K  White Light LED Globe Bulbs (AC220V)
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 7W E14 / E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 12 SMD 2835 800 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative V 5 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 12.74
 5W E14 / E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 12 SMD 2835 560 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative V 5 pcs
11% buyUSD $ 11.46
 12W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 12 SMD 2835 1200 lm Warm White Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 6 pcs
12% buyUSD $ 21.74
 5pcs R39 5W E14 Led Light Led Bulbs Warm Cold White Light(AC220-240V)
13% buyUSD $ 8.24

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest