English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tr18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2016

Muito muito bom.......................................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valdirschmitt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

Produto excelente. Indico para meus amigos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matheusf.-silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

Produto tudo Ok, confiança 100%

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ericelene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

madame bonjour je suis content que vous renbourssier mercie pour votre honnetee sa manbettais que celle que j ais ressue ne marchais pas sinnon je soppose que cest un tres bon produit je vais recomendais la meme des que vous m aurais renbourssais ou vous prenais l argent pour l envoyais le plu rapidement bien enballais courdialement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Moises Berzain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

la luz es un poco baja, pero muy util para situaciones romanticas

Lo unico cuestionable es que pedi varias cosas y me cobraron aduana por casi 400 pesos mexicanos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

Ben fatta, il telecomando funziona anche da qualche metro e la luminosità è discreta. Complessivamente ottimo anche per il prezzo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adriansoto70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

Excelente artículo, muy útil para ambientar el lugar según la ocasión, recomendado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bent.kristensen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

Varen er modtaget og alt er som forventet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by D Janssens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2017

Perfect in orde! helderheid beetje zwak maar ok voor sfeerverlichting

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by b.bruijn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2016

Ik heb eigenlijk niets te melden. De bestelling is "normaal" afgeleverd door de pakketdienst, maar "de verpakking zag er niet uit". Dat de lamp heel is gebleven verbaasde me ten zeerste, maar goed, de lamp werkt gelukkig. De verpakiing van de lamp was volledig verkreukeld.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E273W 85V-265VRGB Remote Control Intelligent Light Color LED Energy-Saving Bulb
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 1W E26/E27 LED Filament Bulbs 12 SMD 3528 30 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 3W E14 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 COB 240LM lm RGB Dimmable / Remote-Controlled / Decorative AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 6.29
 5.5W E14 LED Globe Bulbs G45 14 SMD 2835 415,445,435 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White Waterproof AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 4W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 27 SMD 5730 500 lm Warm White DC 12 / AC 12 / AC 24 / DC 24 V
4% buyUSD $ 4.49
 YWXLight E27 Dimmable RGBW Lamp Led Bulbs 5W Colorful RGB Bulb 85-265V Chandeliers Led Light + IR Remote Controller
5% buyUSD $ 5.94
 E14 5W 27 SMD 5630 380-410 LM Warm White / Cool White Decorative LED Globe Bulbs DC 12 V
6% buyUSD $ 6.29
 10W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 COB 1320 lm Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
7% buyUSD $ 4.24
 7W E14 / E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 9 SMD 2835 700 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 4.49
 E26/E27 4W 27 SMD 5730 400 LM Warm White G60 LED Globe Bulbs DC 12 / AC 12 / AC 24 / DC 24 V
10% buyUSD $ 4.49
 8W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G80 8 COB 800 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V 1 pcs
11% buyUSD $ 7.19
 4 pcs E26/E27 5W 1 COB 380-450 LM Warm White A60(A19) Dimmable LED Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
12% buyUSD $ 11.69
 3W E14 LED Globe Bulbs G45 25 SMD 3014 180-210 lm Warm White Decorative AC 220-240 V
13% buyUSD $ 5.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest